CD BOOMBOX

Product Reviews

$199.00

(AUD inc. GST)
46

4.4 based on 46 customer reviews

26
15
2
2
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

46 Customer Reviews

0

Love my CD Boombox

ZS-PS55B 13 October 2020 by Dragonlady (United Kingdom)

I get great pleasure listening to my CD's and the Radio in which ever room I am in. Easy to unplug and take it with me. Very useful in the garden, using batteries, while pottering about. Wouldn't do without it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good while it lasted

ZS-PS55B 11 September 2020 by Unhappy johnny (United Kingdom)

Bought it 7 months ago and it has packed up and they could not repair it at this time so I got a refund .we never used it very often .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

CD player was a nice gift for my doughter

ZS-PS55B 11 September 2020 by Gringo (United Kingdom)

It’S a good brand . It’s working very well. Perfect for listening music .

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good tone and very good sound reproduction

ZS-PS55B 19 July 2020 by tom boy (United Kingdom)

Bought two weeks ago. very pleased with the product. Instruction book could be a bit clearer especially about tuning the radio pre-sets.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Compact design.

ZS-PS55B 08 July 2020 by Poppy (United Kingdom)

I am very pleased with my purchase. Delivery was quick and in the allotted time.Good value for money and easy to operate.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Present

ZS-PS55B 24 June 2020 by Pops (United Kingdom)

Bought as present very happy with it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sounds brilliant

ZS-PS55B 03 June 2020 by stringer (United Kingdom)

Bought it for my mum very simple to use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not as good as it looks.

ZS-PS55B 27 May 2020 by MK (United Kingdom)

This is not worth the money. It's got no base to it and I could have got the same sound out of something half the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

All Boom Boxes should be this good

ZS-PS55B 14 May 2020 by Uppers (United Kingdom)

Front mounted connections are a great help, It receives more radio stations than you'll ever need including Radio Caroline. The sound is very good, crisp and loud.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

ZS-PS55B 12 May 2020 by Rats (United Kingdom)

Good sound, compact and easy to userats

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The quality and sound is excellent

ZS-PS55B 12 May 2020 by Scotia1958 (United Kingdom)

It’s simple to set up and small enough to fit where I wanted it in the kitchen.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to use

ZS-PS55B 09 May 2020 by taser (United Kingdom)

Compact, good sound, Simple easy set up. That's all I have to say

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound for a smallish box

ZS-PS55B 27 April 2020 by GordonPen48 (United Kingdom)

Much better sound from CD player and radio than any other manufacturer I've heard. This unit has everything required as I deliberately avoided products with built in cassette players as they take up space in the unit and I would never use it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Happy son with first music player

ZS-PS55B 15 April 2020 by EnergiserBunny (United Kingdom)

Purchased for our son for his first music player in his room. Buttons are really simple for him to use and he is enjoying listening to his own music.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Highy delighted

ZS-PS55B 11 February 2020 by Eric (United Kingdom)

It is far better than I imagined it would be. It is simplicity itself and I would recommend it to anyone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I love it - it's fab!

ZS-PS55B 08 February 2020 by Timeisticking (United Kingdom)

I wanted something portable to move about the house when cleaning/decorating etc (rather large house!) and this is perfect. When I have had enough of the great sounding radio I just put on my favourite CDs - so easy to use and to set up and pre-set favourite radio channels - I als came across a couple of great radio stations I never knew existed! I am delighted with my purchase and would recommend to others.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

My cd radio player sounds amazing

ZS-PS55B 05 February 2020 by Danda (United Kingdom)

My cd radio player sounds great and looks great & is value for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent .

ZS-PS55B 05 February 2020 by Mole (United Kingdom)

Lovely piece of kit. Enjoy listening to the quality sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound quality

ZS-PS55B 29 January 2020 by Hoseman (United Kingdom)

The features are good, but the sound quality is rather boomy on speech/radio and there are no tone controls. Reasonably good on music.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great portable cd/radio.

ZS-PS55B 22 January 2020 by likeabargain (United Kingdom)

Very happy with this cd/radio. Good sound, good size, easy to use and great reception on the dab radio - even in our basement. Really pleased.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Compact good sound

ZS-PS55B 15 January 2020 by Tricia (United Kingdom)

Bought as a gift for my mum - easy to use - good sound and compact - she loves it!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good for the money

ZS-PS55B 08 January 2020 by Mo (United Kingdom)

Would like the sound to be clearer but then my last Player was a Bose (now way out of my price range).

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound better than I thought it could for the size!

ZS-PS55B 08 January 2020 by Trenchfinder (United Kingdom)

Very impressed with how the radio looks, and even more so the actual sound is excellent. Additional bonus I hadn't really noticed was I can use a memory stick to play music from as well as the CD player

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The sound from this is fantastic

ZS-PS55B 08 January 2020 by Titch (United Kingdom)

I bought this for the kitchen, but quite honestly it is far better than the system we have in the living room.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0