$69.00

(AUD inc. GST)
13

4.4 based on 13 customer reviews

8
4
0
0
1
Performance

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

13 Customer Reviews

0

Great compact little case

LCJ-HWA 09 April 2018 by Sunflower (Australia)

Doesn’t add any bulk at all to the camera and is easy to do up and undo.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Excellent protection for my camera

LCJ-HWA 08 April 2018 by Amanda1957 (Australia)

I bought this case for my new camera that I purchased. Going to Hawaii and pearl harbour where no bags are allowed. This case will be ok to take in as it fits the camera perfectly with no space for anything else.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Lightweight protection

LCJ-HWA 05 April 2018 by Quickclix (Australia)

Great lightweight protection, perfect for my handbag.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

I love it !

LCJ-HWA 20 March 2018 by Caitlin (Australia)

The jacket case fits perfectly, it’s easy to use, and great for travelling. The neck strap feels secure but not bulky. I’m reallg pleased with the case

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Great case

LCJ-HWA 18 March 2018 by Ant9 (Australia)

I bought this a month ago. A great little case. Love the retro look.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Flat delivery

LCJ-HWA 16 February 2018 by Shar64 (Australia)

I was amazed...ordered my camera case on Australia Day and had notification that it was ready to pick up at the post office on Tuesday. Love my case for my new camera.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Fits like a glove

LCJ-HWA 02 February 2018 by Cathy5blue (Australia)

I bought this for my new Sony camera and I love it. It fits like a glove, and I feel like my camera is so much safer. I don't have to take the camera out of it's whole case in order to take a shot, so it's much safer.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

solid protection mostly good

LCJ-HWA 22 January 2018 by petarok (Australia)

This gives good protection for the camera and looks good. The only complaint I have is that the press stud that closes the case is out of place meaning that it doesn't close very snug on the camera. Not what I would expect from a company like Sony.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Stylishly useful case.

LCJ-HWA 12 January 2018 by TheGene (Australia)

I bought this together with my HX90v. Very stylish, adds really good grip and comfort when holding my camera. The front cover can easily be detached, however compared to other leather cases, i don't feel awkward, leaving the front cover dangling when i take photos. The case doesn't get in the way of the camera or any of it's mechanisms.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

jacket case for cyber-shot HX90/wx500

LCJ-HWA 10 January 2018 by lofty (Australia)

camera case fits very well around the camera and is well made

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Beautiful, retro, sturdy case

LCJ-HWA 12 September 2017 by elberama (USA)

I bought this a year ago for my HX90V. It is beautiful and sturdy. The man-made leather is really quite nice. It looks and feels real. I have to peer at it closely and sniff it to confirm it is man-made. The cloth-lined rigid plastic interior molds around the whole camera and keeps it protected. I have left it in my backpack and never worried about it being banged up. I love having a case with a shoulder and neck strap that attached to both sides of the camera instead of just a wrist strap. It makes for quick and easy access. It is much better than a case that attaches to your belt, because speaking as a woman, I never wear an outfit with a belt. I have read the warnings about the cover not reliably staying on the snap. This is only a minor flaw to me. I've learned to work around it by never letting it dangle idly when the camera is not in use. I let it dangle for long enough to get some shots, and I swing it around and put it right back on again with both snaps. If that is too much to manage, then this is not the right case for you.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Not Practical

LCJ-HWA 11 October 2015 by Annraoi (United Kingdom)

I find that the lens cover falls off this product far too easily. I took it off altogether as I could not rely on a single press stud to keep it attached to the rest of the cover. It would be more useful if there was a case that could be attached to my belt so that the camera is handily available when needed.

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

17

20

0

LCJ-HWA 30 July 2015 by deanmce (Australia)

What a great, well styled protection for a much loved camera. Well worth the value.. Good cameras deserve this.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0