ATTACHMENT GRIP

Product Reviews

$19.00

(AUD inc. GST)
20

4.6 based on 20 customer reviews

14
5
0
0
1

20 Customer Reviews

0

ATTACHMENT GRIP

AG-R2 16 April 2018 by BIG BOY (Australia)

Purchased 1 month ago, totally satisfied, simple but very good product

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Attachment Grip

AG-R2 13 April 2018 by Dicko (Australia)

I bought this as my camera had no grip on the front for control. Put it on and its amazing the difference it makes to being able to hang onto the camera with more ease. And not thinking its going to fall from your hand .

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Great grip

AG-R2 17 February 2018 by adams31 (Australia)

Easy to install a must have for any rx100 camera user

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Attachment Grip

AG-R2 08 February 2018 by Patricia (Australia)

works well just what I wanted, helps me keep the camera steady

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Fit on the V?

AG-R2 25 January 2018 by gimcg (USA)

Used this on a III and IV and wonder if it will work fine on a V.

0

0

0

A good choice

AG-R2 20 January 2018 by Tony Nguyen (Australia)

I used couple of DSLR and mirrorless before using rx100v compact camera. Have been using this grip for two months, it makes all the difference. I feel very good to hold the camera, tidy, warmer and friendlier than the cold metal.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Get it!

AG-R2 27 November 2016 by Trevor (New Zealand)

Have been using this grip for two years now and it makes all the difference. The camera really feels good to hold and helps you take better photos. Not just about stopping slips, it feels warmer and friendlier than the cold metal.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Essential for the camera

AGR2 22 August 2015 by DCole (USA)

Unless you have ultra sure hands, this grip is almost required.

1

0

0

East Nice Add On

AGR2 05 August 2015 by Atort (USA)

This is a no brainer nice add on to your Sony RX100 M3 or M4. I both one for both and enjoy the extra grip this provides. Simple adhesive backing and works well.

2

0

0

Doesn't function

AGR2 30 July 2015 by drush (USA)

Purchased this to grip camera better while on vacation. Also purchased a camera case to hang around my neck to protect camera from elements and have hands free, but you can not use both. Either you want to protect the camera and have easy access when shots present themselves or you can have the grip to keep control of the camera better. Just not both. You'd think the design of the case could have been a bit better conceived.

7

15

0

A must have!

AG-R2 01 July 2015 by Haych (Australia)

Coming from a DSLR I noticed the lack of finger hold for the RX100 and felt at times I might drop the camera. But now with this grip it feels much better to hold and greater assurance that I won't drop it! And for the cost of it, you can't go wrong at all.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Nice grip

AGR2 17 June 2015 by Meshka (USA)

Makes a great camera easier to hold and creates a natural feeling way to grasp the Sony RX 100 III. This grip was simple to install and has a clean appearance.

4

0

0

much better

AGR2 18 May 2015 by Ozzy1971 (USA)

Greatly improved the handling and stability of my very small bodies digital camera.

2

0

0

Very cool design

AGR2 14 May 2015 by Iamlono73 (USA)

Exactly as advertised just provides a little extra grip.

2

0

0

Very convenient

AGR2 26 November 2014 by BDMA (USA)

Easy to install. Improve greatly the handling or the RX100 Mk III.

6

0

0

Great

AGR2 26 November 2014 by SheldonCooper (USA)

My only problem with this is it should come with all RX100's and let the buyer decide to put it on. Camera is awkward without this acc.

9

0

0

AGR2 Attachment Grip for RX100

AGR2 23 November 2014 by TxSonyFan (USA)

This was clearly the best accessory purchase possible for the RX100. I don't know why Sony doesn't just include this grip with the camera. I'm sure most people are not aware of this item, but it makes a world of difference in the ability to grip this camera solidly, safely, and comfortably one handed, without adding to the weight or overall dimensions of the camera. It's extremely easy to add on, it looks good, and I would highly recommend this grip.

8

0

0

Very well done

AGR2 06 November 2014 by iamlono (USA)

I am very pleased with the grip, gives that extra sense of blance.

3

0

0

Should be standard on the camera

AGR2 30 October 2014 by Java (USA)

Love it, but don't know why it's an accessory. Should be a part of the camera and I wonder why it wasn't.

5

0

0

Cute and Functional

AGR2 07 September 2014 by PittsfieldDoug (USA)

Adds a touch of Class to the RX100M3 body .. has a nice tactile feel to it that will aid in keeping a grip on the little camera. The only reason I have given it four stars instead of five is that it is not what I would call a 'must have' item.

9

4