$59.95

(AUD inc. GST)
2667

4.6 based on 2,667 customer reviews

1875
678
71
22
21
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very Satisfied

Standard 08 March 2017 by Elijah04 (United Kingdom)

Bassy sound, folding is very helpful for travelling very good value for money - decent sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Defective unit.

mdrzx310apb 19 November 2018 by al41 (USA)

I bought this item less than one month ago. It is one more of more have these set that I purchased in the past. i like this product for the sound range and the modest price. My rating for this one unit is poor beacuse it stopped sounding on the left side. My rating for rall other units is five stars.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

2,671 Customer Reviews

0

Sound quality is excellent

MDR-ZX310AP 28 November 2019 by Mike (United Kingdom)

This is my second pair of ZX310's I've purchased and I've been delighted with them. The sound quality is brilliant but I do find them a little uncomfortable after wearing then for more than 30 minutes or so.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones. But short lead.

MDR-ZX310AP 28 November 2019 by SammyJ (United Kingdom)

Great set of headphones but my only negative comment is that it has a shorter lead than expected. Otherwise no problems

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The sound is perfect

MDR-ZX310AP 27 November 2019 by Sheem (United Kingdom)

I was very happy with my headphones comfortable to wear & the sound was very good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX310AP 27 November 2019 by Daryl1234 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with the product

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Looks great feeks great

MDR-ZX310AP 27 November 2019 by YoungGeorge (United Kingdom)

I bought these for my child even tho there a little big he loves them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

good headphones.

MDR-ZX310AP 27 November 2019 by mb (United Kingdom)

very good quality headphones suggest getting an extender if you are working from a desktop.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great product

MDR-ZX310AP 26 November 2019 by Jilly (United Kingdom)

Bought these as a gift for a friend and tried them out myself. Was so Impressed I am buying another for me. Great value too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones r grate

MDR-ZX310AP 26 November 2019 by Sheree (United Kingdom)

Grate for children with difficulties my kids r autistic and love them grate quality for the cheep price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

For a present

MDR-ZX310AP 22 November 2019 by sbro (United Kingdom)

These come highly recommended, my other son has a pair and they have lasted him over 2 years of constant use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Absolutely Brilliant, more than it’s worth

MDR-ZX310AP 21 November 2019 by Ari (United Kingdom)

Really outstanding, gives you a real music experience. Couldn’t have made a better purchase :)

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony headphones are perfect

MDR-ZX310AP 21 November 2019 by Red (United Kingdom)

Bought these sony headphones for my 7ry old son. They are perfect for him. Good sound and Good quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Look good

MDR-ZX310AP 21 November 2019 by Mandy (United Kingdom)

Very clear and good value for the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 21 November 2019 by Jay (United Kingdom)

My new headphones are very good the sound quality is awesome and they feel comfortable. I have already recommended it to my family. The price is also reasonable too I’m glad I purchased it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 20 November 2019 by lily (United Kingdom)

Very good quality of headphones, sound and different couleur and a good gift in my daughter birthday for a good price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fine

MDR-ZX310AP 20 November 2019 by Rufus (United Kingdom)

Was exactly as illustrated.. works well, folds well, just a little bit less comfortable after a while of wearing..

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Works amazingly

MDR-ZX310AP 20 November 2019 by Sabs (United Kingdom)

Very good pair of headphones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones are good quality

MDR-ZX310AP 20 November 2019 by Alice (United Kingdom)

Needed these for my holiday and they are perfect, lightweight, good quality and just perfect for what I need them for!!! Quality product

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Smart looking

MDR-ZX310AP 19 November 2019 by jazmin62 (United Kingdom)

Bought this a present to go with the white zoombox

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX310AP 19 November 2019 by Maz (United Kingdom)

Stylish sounds great very comfortable

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great, comfy headphones.

MDR-ZX310AP 19 November 2019 by Dippitdoris (United Kingdom)

These headphones are great for the price. I'm able to fold them and keep them in my bag which is a bonus. Excellent for taking on holiday.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent Headphone

MDR-ZX310AP 18 November 2019 by Masud (United Kingdom)

Very nice and wonderful headphone sound quality is also very good..

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Disappointing quality

MDR-ZX310AP 15 November 2019 by andyj (United Kingdom)

Overall a bit disappointing. The sound isn't very punchy, and lacks any range. It just sounds a bit flat. But sound separation is good, and there is good base. Another problem is the ear pads aren't quite big enough to cover the ears. Overall a disappointing product from such a big name. If you want good quality headphones these will disappoint.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Value for money headphones with a wire

MDR-ZX310AP 13 November 2019 by JP (United Kingdom)

Wanted comfortable headphones to practice on the electrical piano, our previous ones had worn out. These look good , have a reasonable sound quality. Have used only for a couple of weeks.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 13 November 2019 by Karen (United Kingdom)

These were great to use on a long haul flight, comfortable and a great sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0