$59.95

(AUD inc. GST)
2594

4.6 based on 2,594 customer reviews

1821
665
69
20
19
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very Satisfied

Standard 08 March 2017 by Elijah04 (United Kingdom)

Bassy sound, folding is very helpful for travelling very good value for money - decent sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Defective unit.

mdrzx310apb 19 November 2018 by al41 (USA)

I bought this item less than one month ago. It is one more of more have these set that I purchased in the past. i like this product for the sound range and the modest price. My rating for this one unit is poor beacuse it stopped sounding on the left side. My rating for rall other units is five stars.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

2,607 Customer Reviews

0

MDR-ZX310AP 03 October 2019 by sony (United Kingdom)

they are lound and graet

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It’s not good!

MDR-ZX310AP 02 October 2019 by Pancake (United Kingdom)

They are not as good as they are presented! The sound is below decent, and oh! they don’t have a microphone. I don’t recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Stylish

MDR-ZX310AP 01 October 2019 by Trishypops (United Kingdom)

Great sound for the price, not very loud on an aircraft but that could be the phone not the headphones. Overall great

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

These look good but the sound quality is awful .

MDR-ZX310AP 01 October 2019 by Baz (United Kingdom)

Don’t buy sound quality is awful

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent earphones for the price

MDR-ZX310AP 01 October 2019 by Mini (United Kingdom)

Well worth the money. Excellent value. Highly recommended

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 28 September 2019 by Basil (United Kingdom)

Ideal. Fit for purpose. Excellent quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great quality great price

MDR-ZX310AP 25 September 2019 by Triggy (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones to take on holiday, I love the fact they fold flat and fit into my bag well

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Exactly as expected

MDR-ZX310AP 25 September 2019 by Technophobe (United Kingdom)

Did exactly what I expected of a set of headphones! Which for the price was perfect! Folded up nicely and perfectly good sound for watching movies.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

look ok

MDR-ZX310AP 25 September 2019 by Feebs (United Kingdom)

They look good, but not comfortable sitting on the ears

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality and sounds great

MDR-ZX310AP 25 September 2019 by JanB (United Kingdom)

So pleased with them. However they're so good my 30 year old son keeps pinching them to watch films etc. Great value for money and sound quality. Comfortable too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

For my daughter

MDR-ZX310AP 24 September 2019 by Mumof4 (United Kingdom)

Excellent for daughter. Just what she needed

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 24 September 2019 by Cathie244 (United Kingdom)

Great sound. Comfortable to wear. Great price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Look & sound good

MDR-ZX310AP 23 September 2019 by Tasha44 (United Kingdom)

Look good, fold nice and flat. Sound quality is good for the price. All round good buy.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good earphones

MDR-ZX310AP 21 September 2019 by Llllllllll (United Kingdom)

I thought this was great

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound for a good price

MDR-ZX310AP 18 September 2019 by Ladylark (United Kingdom)

Needed quickly for holiday.. very reasonable priced good sound quality stylish looking

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 18 September 2019 by TheHoff (United Kingdom)

Great look, sound & value ! Had several pairs *highly recommend*

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones. Good quality sound.

MDR-ZX310AP 18 September 2019 by Kittycat (United Kingdom)

Good quality sound but not too expensive.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 18 September 2019 by Rohan (United Kingdom)

The sound is really clean and good. It also blocks additional surrounding noise so you can listen to music better.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones sound great

MDR-ZX310AP 18 September 2019 by Harry (United Kingdom)

Look and sound great

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Value for money

MDR-ZX310AP 18 September 2019 by Rallymummy67 (United Kingdom)

Great earphones for the money. Love that you can choose different colours. They are perfect for what I need them for.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound!

MDR-ZX310AP 17 September 2019 by Saara55 (United Kingdom)

I bought these for my husband to replace the set our cat chewed through. He loves them although he preferred the first set as they had the single wire but overall he says they're comfortable and the sound is great. Would definitely recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very light and very good for flights

MDR-ZX310AP 17 September 2019 by Jennyj (United Kingdom)

These are so light and easy to wear

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headset looks fab

MDR-ZX310AP 17 September 2019 by jj (United Kingdom)

Headset look really good and my granddaughter loves them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

the earphones look fab and have great sound

MDR-ZX310AP 15 September 2019 by stanislav (United Kingdom)

the earphones are perfect foe listening to music or gaming

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0