$59.95

(AUD inc. GST)
2442

4.6 based on 2,442 customer reviews

1714
627
62
20
19
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very Satisfied

Standard 08 March 2017 by Elijah04 (United Kingdom)

Bassy sound, folding is very helpful for travelling very good value for money - decent sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Defective unit.

mdrzx310apb 19 November 2018 by al41 (USA)

I bought this item less than one month ago. It is one more of more have these set that I purchased in the past. i like this product for the sound range and the modest price. My rating for this one unit is poor beacuse it stopped sounding on the left side. My rating for rall other units is five stars.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

2,443 Customer Reviews

0

Very little ear padding

MDR-ZX310AP 22 May 2019 by Elpis19 (USA)

I bought this 2 days ago and they work fine except that the little hard plastic clips beneath the ear pad hurt my right ear. For some reason my left doesn't complain as much, but there is very little padding. Otherwise they work for what I bought them for which is to listen to music at work without being a bother to those in the next room.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

My headphone are Comfortable with style

MDR-ZX310AP 16 May 2019 by Creative (United Kingdom)

The headphones are comfortable to wear and block out background noise well. I like the colour and the size of the headphones. Also it great how you can folder the headphones making it easy to fit into a small bag. Lastly I like the length of the cable not too long or short.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality

MDR-ZX310AP 15 May 2019 by Hjw (United Kingdom)

Very good for the price. This is the second pair I have bought. Recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It’s so not beats

MDR-ZX310AP 15 May 2019 by Jx (United Kingdom)

Couldn’t afford more beats so half measured instead

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great quality of sound, but a volume limiter

MDR-ZX310AP 15 May 2019 by Dru (United Kingdom)

Not the best fitting and I have relatively small ears. But the quality of sound, and the look of the headphones is brilliant. There is a volume limiter on/within the headphones, so if you like waking up the volume. These are not the headphones for you.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Look great. Sound great

MDR-ZX310AP 15 May 2019 by Jo (United Kingdom)

I got my brother these for a birthday present. He absolutely loves them! There great buy for a great price! Ive now to buy them again as my children want them!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice headphone, amazing price

MDR-ZX310AP 15 May 2019 by Tom (United Kingdom)

The best thing about this headphone is the brand and the price. The sound quality is enough if you are not so exigent or a DJ. I prefer headphones with cable then I don't need to worry about the battery. Overall it is a nice basic headphone to buy. It could have a microphone and a button to answer the calls and control the soundtrack.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value for money

MDR-ZX310AP 15 May 2019 by Pault (United Kingdom)

Bought two for grandsons they think they brilliant

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphone

MDR-ZX310AP 14 May 2019 by sam (United Kingdom)

Great headphones for listening to music or watching netflix. comfortable and loud. Got same ones for my mum.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Replacement headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 14 May 2019 by Caferacerlad (United Kingdom)

Replacement headphones, nice colour, not to tight on the head and ears, decent sound, inexpensive to purchase, nice folding action to cut down on space, it's a thumbs up from me.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 12 May 2019 by Tom (United Kingdom)

Great headphones and look great, they cut background noise.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Poor

MDR-ZX310AP 12 May 2019 by Ianhumpy (United Kingdom)

Very poor effort from sony we expected much better . Poor sound and look

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

No the best

MDR-ZX310AP 12 May 2019 by Ianhumpy (United Kingdom)

Not what i expected from sony . Very cheap looking and the sound is very poor

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Exceptionally comfy

MDR-ZX310AP 11 May 2019 by Blondie (United Kingdom)

I bought these to compliment my Sony MP3 Player and they didn’t disappoint, great sound and very comfy also has a great length of wire

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

looks good on my head

MDR-ZX310AP 09 May 2019 by deybour (United Kingdom)

The bass quality is really impressive. would buy again

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My head phones sounds awsm

MDR-ZX310AP 09 May 2019 by Anamika (United Kingdom)

The headphones are awsm i liked the sound quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Stylish Sony Headphones.

MDR-ZX310AP 09 May 2019 by Gina (United Kingdom)

Love these headphones, compact and stylish with excellent sound quality, and very reasonably priced.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

fab Headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 08 May 2019 by Ywat (United Kingdom)

Really like the style, sound quality is very good & they are very comfortable ..: highly recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 08 May 2019 by Maryfach (United Kingdom)

Bought these for my granddaughter as a Christmas present, was so impressed by them I then purchased a pair for my brother-in-law,.He has hearing problems and tends to have the volume high on his TV, disturbing the neighbours in his block of flats so now he can have the volume turned up high without disturbing anyone..

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fantastic headphones for the price.

MDR-ZX310AP 08 May 2019 by 97oliviajoy (United Kingdom)

Great sound quality. Comfy and stylish design. Fantastic headphones for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones bought for 6 year old son

MDR-ZX310AP 08 May 2019 by Zebee (United Kingdom)

Bought these for my son as his last pair kiddie ones were too small. I didn't want plain black as they were for a child. Great quality and sound coming from Sony as you might expect. Look really nice and fold away easily for when travelling. That was reason for purchase for when we're in the car or going on holiday. Son loves them and says they're comfy

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good, inexpensive pair of decent headphones.

MDR-ZX310AP 08 May 2019 by Joe (United Kingdom)

The headphones are very good for their price. Can become a bit uncomfortable on the ears if you wear them for a long time but perfect other than that.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

sony headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 08 May 2019 by polarbear (United Kingdom)

plzd with my sony headphones, good quality sound, comfortable, very cute

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

very good

MDR-ZX310AP 08 May 2019 by raul (United Kingdom)

Good cheap product, will recommend to everyone. Is the second I bought

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0