$59.95

(AUD inc. GST)
2777

4.6 based on 2,777 customer reviews

1964
697
73
22
21
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very Satisfied

Standard 08 March 2017 by Elijah04 (United Kingdom)

Bassy sound, folding is very helpful for travelling very good value for money - decent sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Defective unit.

mdrzx310apb 19 November 2018 by al41 (USA)

I bought this item less than one month ago. It is one more of more have these set that I purchased in the past. i like this product for the sound range and the modest price. My rating for this one unit is poor beacuse it stopped sounding on the left side. My rating for rall other units is five stars.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

2,777 Customer Reviews

0

Great price and quality

MDR-ZX310AP 13 February 2020 by S6485838 (United Kingdom)

Value of the product is great. Portable over-ear headphones that feel comfortable to wear and sound is good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great birthday gift

MDR-ZX310AP 12 February 2020 by Linney (United Kingdom)

Great gift idea, nice bright colour looks trendy and expensive

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 11 February 2020 by Rossi (United Kingdom)

Bought these as a present for my sister. Really stylish headphones with good sound quality and comfort. Really handy that they fold down too!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

MDR-ZX310AP 11 February 2020 by jonnigee (United Kingdom)

Fits well over the ears, sound is excellent. Folds for easy storage.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice set of headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 11 February 2020 by Jen (United Kingdom)

I really like these, I use them to watch movies on my laptop, they are very comfortable and the sound is good, they are a bargain.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent value for money

MDR-ZX310AP 09 February 2020 by Moira (United Kingdom)

I am really pleased with these. They are very comfortable to wear. Good value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Absolutely Top-Notch

MDR-ZX310AP 06 February 2020 by MMihir (United Kingdom)

i would recommend this for absolutely everyone. pretty much soundproof. Nothing bad about it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It is comfortable and affordable.

MDR-ZX310AP 05 February 2020 by Bella227 (United Kingdom)

If you dont have this on your wish list. You would regret not buying one. Its trendy and in style as well.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quite neat headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 04 February 2020 by George (United Kingdom)

I have nothing to compare these with so have only given 3 and 4 stars. I have not owned headphones for a very long time but they seem to work OK and the sound is acceptable but I do not think brilliant. I use them on a pocket radio which is not expensive so maybe they would be better on different equipment.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

MDR-ZX310AP 04 February 2020 by nicole (United Kingdom)

Amazing value works a treat

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good cheap set of headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 29 January 2020 by Carlos (United Kingdom)

Well happy with purchase! Value for money!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 29 January 2020 by ken53 (United Kingdom)

bought these sony headphones for my 9y.o grandaugter to use with her tablet and she loves them. I really like them because they are a good price for a good brand name. they are well designed and made and the volume at the tablets highest setting will not damage young ears. They are not high end DJ earphones and don't have volume controls but the sound seperation and bass are good and they are well worth the price point.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Look it's is great canfi etc

MDR-ZX310AP 29 January 2020 by Driver123 (United Kingdom)

I injoe it excellent

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

they are the business

MDR-ZX310AP 29 January 2020 by LYN (United Kingdom)

perfect in every way. my friend who I bought them for is blind and is very impressed with these

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very light headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 28 January 2020 by jess (United Kingdom)

For the money very nice head phones nice and light sound 9 out 10 will def buy another pair .ideal for music and game playing picks out the sound and bass well .i was surprised how good they are

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound quality and looks amazing

MDR-ZX310AP 28 January 2020 by Fyanna (United Kingdom)

This is a very good product and it's very comfortable.Good style very good for its price.A various of different colours

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

fab

MDR-ZX310AP 28 January 2020 by Suong (United Kingdom)

bought present for my old lady neighbor, she loves

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Head phones - good quality at a great price.

MDR-ZX310AP 28 January 2020 by Beagle (United Kingdom)

First class product. Excellent sound at a great price. Do not need wireless and found easy to use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice sound

MDR-ZX310AP 24 January 2020 by ladyhijja (United Kingdom)

I like everything about it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant

MDR-ZX310AP 24 January 2020 by bigbear2017 (United Kingdom)

There brilliant top quality and great value for the money i would buy these for a present for somone as a bithday gift or a christmas gift i replaced my exsisting ear phones which enter the ear cannel which hurt after time as the sony are very comfortable

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bought for my son

MDR-ZX310AP 23 January 2020 by Andy (United Kingdom)

My son loves these headphones he said they are so comfortable and sound quality is excellent.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Value for money

MDR-ZX310AP 22 January 2020 by Ris (United Kingdom)

Needed to replace broken headphones. Cheap stylish and comfortable

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 22 January 2020 by mp9xx (United Kingdom)

Really nice set of headphones, great sound and fold up really small to fit in a school bag . seem robust and well made

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does the job.

MDR-ZX310AP 22 January 2020 by John (United Kingdom)

Does the job I bought them for. Sound is good for the price. Work well in the human voice range. Only grumble, I would have appreciated a slightly longer cable. Another foot (30cm) would have made all the difference. Use them mostly for checking audio recordings, and occasionally for watching noisy films late at night without disturbing anyone else.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0