$179.95

(AUD inc. GST)
291

4.4 based on 291 customer reviews

177
84
15
10
5
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good head phones

MDR-ZX330BT 16 March 2016 by Mlilo (United Kingdom)

I bought these a few weeks ago and I am very with them.. I used to have the wired Sony headphones but the cable kept getting in the way in the gym. South quality is very good and battery life very long (30 hrs according to Sony but haven't tested them that far) Pairing is very easy and I have them paired to a few devices). The most important bit is the micro phone is very good unlike many headphones where the other person hears too much noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Such a shame they hurt my ears...

MDR-ZX330BT 06 January 2016 by mam80 (United Kingdom)

This set of headphones are light weight, full of features and produce great sound quality for the money. The only annoyance is they really hurt my ears after anymore than 30 minutes use. For this reason I couldn't recommend them with a clear conscience.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

291 Customer Reviews

0

Amazing

MDR-ZX330BT 04 July 2018 by Keith (United Kingdom)

Very good headphones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-ZX330BT 03 July 2018 by Paul (United Kingdom)

Great sounds/ nice style

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very comfortable, Bluetooth range is good also.

MDR-ZX330BT 27 June 2018 by QTC (United Kingdom)

I di like these headphones, light and ear cushions are comfortable. Bluetooth range is good though use it mistly with my phone.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-ZX330BT 26 June 2018 by Arthur (United Kingdom)

Easy to use , like the Design, always had Sony would recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent Choice

MDR-ZX330BT 26 June 2018 by Johnny (United Kingdom)

These headphones are an excellent choice providing good quality sound. They are perfect for making and receiving phone calls and are light weight and easy to carry.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Goog for price

MDR-ZX330BT 19 June 2018 by Waldek83 (United Kingdom)

Good quality of sound, good battery, but pure quality of microphone for hands free

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Work well

MDR-ZX330BT 15 June 2018 by The duck hat (United Kingdom)

I had no problem pairing with my ipad but still trying to pair with Sony TV. I am not a techno.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Hardest to pair bluetooth.

MDR-ZX330BT 14 June 2018 by Axel sgsd (USA)

I got it from last christmas using voucher from my kid and get this sound good but. Hard to pair. Almost all notebook cannot found this device. Forget about it if those have interest. Esp the helpDesk is disappointing me.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Not very good at ll

MDR-ZX330BT 09 June 2018 by adsfas (United Kingdom)

Cannot live with upgrade to Windows, which makes it pretty useless if you have 5000 tunes stored and want to play and control them. Also the range is very limited, just a few feet.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Example: Great Head phones

MDR-ZX330BT 09 June 2018 by crusader 1 (United Kingdom)

Example: I bought these for my daughter, they have great sound and are long lasting on a charge but there's no warning when going flat they just stop working .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

frustrated

MDR-ZX330BT 08 June 2018 by macjobber (United Kingdom)

Purchased on 24th May 2018. Set-up O.K. with smart-phone, but having difficulties with working with my TV sound bar. Although the headphones are paired with the sound-bar and it says it connects, I cannot receive any audio from the sound-bar. Seem to be spending an extreme amount of time on it, if I had known of the amount of time I would spend trying to make it work I would not have purchased the head phones.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Excellent 'phones

MDR-ZX330BT 01 June 2018 by Bimmerman (United Kingdom)

The audio quality is excellent with good bass and nice mid range and treble. Sound leakage is very good with pretty well zero coming out at normal volumes. As commented elsewhere in other reviews the fit is not the most comfortable but still ok for a few hours of listening.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy and Comfortable to use

MDR-ZX330BT 30 May 2018 by Crow (United Kingdom)

Easy to Use and Easy to Operate

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX330BT 29 May 2018 by Petar (United Kingdom)

Amazing quality of the sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It connects faster to the phone Bluetooth when eve

MDR-ZX330BT 25 May 2018 by Tj (United Kingdom)

I like the product more than the other one I have been using and the quality is very good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They’re perfect

MDR-ZX330BT 24 May 2018 by Harrison (United Kingdom)

They’re a perfect fit, the battery life is really long (like 30-40 hours of playback) and they’re lightweight and sweat proof.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound and comfort

MDR-ZX330BT 22 May 2018 by Davidamini (United Kingdom)

Bought these just before I left for holiday. They're very comfortable, even if I'm not listening to them I can just leave them round my neck and rotate the ear piece and its like they aren't there, excellent purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good stuff

MDR-ZX330BT 22 May 2018 by alf (United Kingdom)

Sounds quality is good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

I’m disappointed with sony

MDR-ZX330BT 22 May 2018 by familymomchloe (United Kingdom)

So these headphones are OK But for a person who listens to music every day all day and goes gym I wouldn’t say this is the one to go too You can’t answer phone calls with it as the person can’t hear you well at all I found there more comfortable to wear back to front I found they get flimsy quick They don’t really fold up that great to put in your bag They sometimes go quite for a split second and I just didn’t find the sound quality really drowned out surrounding sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bass

MDR-ZX330BT 22 May 2018 by Mat (United Kingdom)

I find the quality of the bass very poor. I thought sony have good quality stereo system. But i was a bit dissapointed with the quality of this porduct. Not actually what i expected.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice

MDR-ZX330BT 19 May 2018 by Akram (United Kingdom)

Do fix the bass not the best

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 16 May 2018 by Limbi (United Kingdom)

You can’t go wrong with these headphones, they sound great, no wires, easy and I mean easy to connect. I am impressed with the battery it maintains its charge, 30hrs indeed. All in all great peice of kit to add to my ever growing sets of headphones so....great especially if are always on the go like me.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Light and durable.

MDR-ZX330BT 16 May 2018 by Hawkeye (United Kingdom)

I brought them mostly for the gym as I found wired headphones were starting to become too restricting. These are perfect for this they don’t bounce around on your head and the battery life is fantastic. I’ve still yet to charge them despite buying them almost 2 weeks ago. I only gave them a 4 star for comfort as I wear glasses and sometimes the can cause some uncomfort pushing against the frames but as long as you sit them right they’re light and you barely notice them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice set of headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 16 May 2018 by Carly (United Kingdom)

Nice, good sound quality. Bought them for the Bluetooth connection to use with my iPhone. Only gripe is they can be a little uncomfortable on the ears after wearing for a little while. Other thanthis I don’t have any complaints

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0