$179.95

(AUD inc. GST)
366

4.5 based on 366 customer reviews

228
102
19
12
5
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good head phones

MDR-ZX330BT 16 March 2016 by Mlilo (United Kingdom)

I bought these a few weeks ago and I am very with them.. I used to have the wired Sony headphones but the cable kept getting in the way in the gym. South quality is very good and battery life very long (30 hrs according to Sony but haven't tested them that far) Pairing is very easy and I have them paired to a few devices). The most important bit is the micro phone is very good unlike many headphones where the other person hears too much noise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Such a shame they hurt my ears...

MDR-ZX330BT 06 January 2016 by mam80 (United Kingdom)

This set of headphones are light weight, full of features and produce great sound quality for the money. The only annoyance is they really hurt my ears after anymore than 30 minutes use. For this reason I couldn't recommend them with a clear conscience.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

366 Customer Reviews

0

Very comfortable

MDR-ZX330BT 18 October 2018 by wooly4228 (United Kingdom)

I bought these a couple of weeks ago and I have been delighted with the sound and comfort while wearing the headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphone

MDR-ZX330BT 14 October 2018 by butterfly1021 (United Kingdom)

It's comfortable, reliable, and the battery life is amazing. Worth every penny.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It’s the best pair of headphones I have ever had

MDR-ZX330BT 10 October 2018 by Charlie (United Kingdom)

Don’t just look buy it I highly recommend it there sturdy they have good sound and great quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My headphones is very good

MDR-ZX330BT 10 October 2018 by Kate (United Kingdom)

Its sound and design are very nice. Perfect product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great features, great brand, reasonable price.

MDR-ZX330BT 09 October 2018 by noneofyourbusiness2 (United Kingdom)

Replaced cheaper corded headphones - joining the blu tooth revolution!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound but uncomfortable

MDR-ZX330BT 09 October 2018 by Dimjoe (United Kingdom)

These are a WHICH Best Buy and are nicely made and have a good although not stunning sound. Main problem for me was being follicly challenged the plastic head band quickly became uncomfortable. Good value though

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good for the price

MDR-ZX330BT 08 October 2018 by sonyalew (United Kingdom)

I was enjoying this headphones but unfortunately had the problem to connect my Samsung by bluetooth :( Worth the money, sound quality is quite satisfying but i replaced them for a little bit better younger version.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality for a reasonable price

MDR-ZX330BT 07 October 2018 by Kes (United Kingdom)

Great value for money and surprisingly good sound quality. I found them really comfortable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent Headphones!

MDR-ZX330BT 07 October 2018 by Gingko (United Kingdom)

Extremely happy with the design and performance.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality sound

MDR-ZX330BT 07 October 2018 by rosie (United Kingdom)

Better than phones costing a little t more Quality sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

GENERALLY VERY GOOD

MDR-ZX330BT 07 October 2018 by Bill (United Kingdom)

This headset has worked well and reliable, comfortable to wear, good sound quality and battery life. The downside is the on/off button and volume control is awkward to use when the headset is on.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Battery lasts forever

MDR-ZX330BT 07 October 2018 by phil (United Kingdom)

Great product would definitely recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Head phones really classy

MDR-ZX330BT 07 October 2018 by Dad (United Kingdom)

Sony head phones are very comfortable..great sound and very straight forward to set up and connect

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value for money

MDR-ZX330BT 05 October 2018 by Zebidee177 (United Kingdom)

Good sound from reasonably comfy headphones. On/off button is a bit awkward only a minor problem from otherwise a great purchase.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality comper to price

MDR-ZX330BT 03 October 2018 by Nzk (United Kingdom)

Nice quality good price and great deep bass . Long battery life and build in mic.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Quality

MDR-ZX330BT 03 October 2018 by hs1412 (United Kingdom)

Good size colour quality sound love them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My headphone really great

MDR-ZX330BT 03 October 2018 by Drob (United Kingdom)

I recommended this product for my friends

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

All you need and great battery life

MDR-ZX330BT 03 October 2018 by Mikey (United Kingdom)

Battery life is really good on them and they look like they should cost more the sound is great on him also but doesn't feel too comfy on the top of your head, apart from that they're fine they're all you need

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-ZX330BT 03 October 2018 by Crispin (United Kingdom)

Quality product, very happy

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Really good quality

MDR-ZX330BT 02 October 2018 by Brown (United Kingdom)

Great quality sounds good, only complaint is you cannot see the battery level like the old design, great for the gym and blocks out most outside sounds , buttons easy to use and on and off button easily assessable and softer to touch compared to the older model. Bluetooth took seconds to set up.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 02 October 2018 by DOCJEFFWALES (United Kingdom)

Good sound quality. A little uncomfortable when used for long periods., because the headband is hard.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-ZX330BT 29 September 2018 by N Afzal (United Kingdom)

I was a bit reluctant to order bluetooth headphones, not sure why but they are really good, the sound is brilliant and it was so easy to connect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fab headphones!

MDR-ZX330BT 26 September 2018 by Kirstyg87 (United Kingdom)

Glad I decided to purchase these headphones, they are wonderful! The sound quality is great & they are very comfortable on the head & ears. The buttons are a little fiddly but not a problem. Highly recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable

MDR-ZX330BT 26 September 2018 by kat (United Kingdom)

Nice stylish headset that's sits comfortably on the ears. The buttons are a bit fiddly and would love a bit more bass but overall very nice.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0