Starting at

$69.00

for Black model

(AUD inc. GST)
230

4.4 based on 230 customer reviews

158
42
9
7
14
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Loving it so far

WH-CH510 11 May 2020 by Wayz2409 (United Kingdom)

Was a little skeptical to buy them but DEFO recommend. I personally prefer wired & wireless with Over ear but these are fine with just wireless especially with the 35 HR Battery life. And we'll my ears are a little on the bigger side so they not over ear but they fit pretty good. Mic is defo somewhat sensitive which has its good and bad but at least I'm heard.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Sidetone feature makes headphones unusable

WH-CH510 14 May 2020 by RJK on Sony (USA)

These headphones have a feature called Sidetone, which means that when the microphone is on, it picks up ambient noise and amplifies it through the earpieces. For example, I can hear myself typing, moving the mouse, tapping on my desk, shuffling my feet, etc. all at an excessive volume. This feature cannot be adjusted or disabled. This is very distracting and in my opinion makes the headphones unsuitable for making calls. They are also less comfortable than my previous headphones, the DR-BTN200, because the padding is thinner and firmer. Pros: Bluetooth pairing is easy. The voice guidance is helpful.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

10

0

231 Customer Reviews

0

Nice sound and good base

WH-CH510 28 September 2020 by Delboy2 (United Kingdom)

I bought this over a month ago and pleased with performance

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Be aware of the echo

WH-CH510 25 September 2020 by Mihyan (USA)

There is a Sidetone functionality which streams all sounds around you directly in your headphones. This happens when the microphone is use by some app: skype, discord, Windows sound control panel. And all the you hear your voice plus everything around you, double! That functionality cannot be disabled. The headphones can be used without microphone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Excellent sound

WH-CH510 25 September 2020 by Sollii (United Kingdom)

It is a while since I bought headphones, these are a huge improvement over my old ones. They felt tight when I put them on but even after a few hours use they did not become uncomfortable. Linked to my Yamaha receiver they sound great, very happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

WH-CH510 25 September 2020 by Val46 (United Kingdom)

Love they way a voice tells you when they are switched on or off and status of battery. Also the voice tells you when you are connected.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-CH510 23 September 2020 by KMP13 (United Kingdom)

Need a bit of padding every thing perfect I love this product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

nice

WHCH510/B 22 September 2020 by klawtawar (USA)

value for money, good sound quality. noice cancelling working fine.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unable to use

WH-CH510 17 September 2020 by unomi (United Kingdom)

I bought this set of headphones to use with my Sony Bravia TV but unfortunately the 2 devices are incompatible. Only found out when I searched through the fine data on each product on the website

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Easy to use long battery

WH-CH510 16 September 2020 by Sam (United Kingdom)

Easy to use long battery

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice surprise

WH-CH510 16 September 2020 by Dudu (United Kingdom)

Really good one. I was surprised about it, didn't get too much info before going to buy it but it really impressed me. Sound is clear, you feel the bass, very comfortable. The only thing bothering me is that you hear yourself when you use the mic.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WH-CH510 16 September 2020 by Fahim (United Kingdom)

Its a good experience with a comfy feel

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Use these on my PC

WH-CH510 16 September 2020 by LB (United Kingdom)

Sound quality is excellent and seem to stay charged for a long time.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

WH-CH510 16 September 2020 by Chlo (United Kingdom)

Great sound and long charge which lasts long doesn’t drop fast.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent although...

WH-CH510 16 September 2020 by Luke0913 (United Kingdom)

Excellent headphones although some of the reviews do say the sound cuts out around high interference. This doesn't bother me but it could bother others. Very comfortable to wear and the battery life is amazing. I would definitely recommend these for anyone wanting a decent pair of wireless headphones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Wireless Headphones

WH-CH510 16 September 2020 by Romeo12 (United Kingdom)

Really pleased with these Sony Wireless Bluetooth Headphones. Bought these for listening both to music and the tv , and I'm not disappointed. Sony is a brand you can trust , and for the price I paid , I can't fault the quality. The sound is really crisp , bass is deep without being too heavy , and the Bluetooth works perfectly , even in the garden . No hesitation in recommending these headphones, great value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great phones

WH-CH510 16 September 2020 by davyh (United Kingdom)

These are brilliant headphones for the money. Sound quality is good. It maybe better on other devices as I only use them with my iPhone. Highly recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

these stop working no more then 10 wears

WH-CH510 14 September 2020 by Keenbean0513 (USA)

I've had these headphones maybe about 1 month. Only wear them to workout. They would slide off and Now they don't even come on and don't charge. I would not recommend these.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great for price

WH-CH510 09 September 2020 by Kyi (United Kingdom)

Perfect fit for me and sound was really good , The charge lasts a long time .

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones!

WH-CH510 09 September 2020 by Sara270 (United Kingdom)

I bought these for the gym. I was tired of getting my headphone wire caught in machines while working out. So thought I’d try these out and they are great. I could not go back to wired headphones now. The battery charges really fast which is great. Although it does not tell you when your battery is low. Great for the price. Can’t recommend them enough!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

slightly tight & warm after 30 min

WH-CH510 08 September 2020 by Diddie (United Kingdom)

Overall would buy again. Reception very good for Bluetooth. Controls effective & paring quite quick with iPad. Buttons control Audible stories well, single button press for pause , longer press for off & on. reconnects Ok when all switched off. Music acceptable & handled well to my hearing. Paring Blue light turns off, Probable sound seepage depending upon volume & quiet room. No padding to headset. Thin padding like found on cycle helmets advisable, depending upon thin hair & head shape.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant product

WH-CH510 08 September 2020 by Ricks (United Kingdom)

Very good product for the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Quality all round

WH-CH510 08 September 2020 by Lou (United Kingdom)

Best headphones I've had so far. So comfy and they dont slide off my head when I go for a run. Not too big and bulky and the sound quality is just fab

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Impressive budget wireless headphones

WH-CH510 08 September 2020 by TrooBloo (United Kingdom)

Impressive budget wireless headphones which I'm using on a frequent basis around the house. A great purchase!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very uncomfortable

WH-CH510 03 September 2020 by Lozza (United Kingdom)

These headphones look good and sound reasonable but they are really uncomfortable as there is no padding for the top of your head, just hard plastic. This is very disappointing and unsatisfactory.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not bad

WH-CH510 02 September 2020 by Luke (United Kingdom)

You get what you pay for, not a bad design and good sound quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0