$294.00

(AUD inc. GST)
333

4.6 based on 333 customer reviews

246
60
11
6
10
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Superb, comfortable headphones.

WHXB910NB.CE7 12 November 2021 by Web57 (United Kingdom)

Straight out of the very useful storage case, you can feel that they are a quality pair of headphones. Very easy to connect to my iPhone, using the headphones app. Super comfortable but secure and nicely intuitive controls on the outside of one “can”. Just a swipe up/down to adjust the volume, left/right to fast forward or rewind and a tap in the centre to pause. The noise cancelling works exceptionally well. Just be aware that you may not hear the next station announcement on the train, and miss your stop ( luckily only a 20 minute detour). The sound quality really lets you immerse yourself in the music, and the battery life will make any journey a pleasure.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

WH-XB910N

WH-XB910N 04 June 2023 by KrishPK (United Kingdom)

I got this about 2 weeks ago. I am overall happy with the item, however I would suggest go for the more recent versions. Particularly because when you are out in the road, the noise cancelling is not so good. The device picks up too muck of non existent wind noise. Also the hands free call quality while in the road was not great.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

333 Customer Reviews

0

Massive Sony fan

WH-XB910N 01 April 2024 by mikesado (United Kingdom)

Bought this product as a replacement for my long-term Avantree headphone that I have used for years. Love the Sony WH-XB910N design, sound quality, Extra bass and control features on this device. A massive Sony fan with multiple products when it comes to sound quality at reasonable price. I will definitely recommend this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best headphone with good bass

WH-XB910N/BZE 01 April 2024 by WZ24 (Singapore)

Features are great and sound quality is good. The bass are nice with noise cancellation. It is light and quite comfortable to wear for long hours.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just what I wanted!

WH-XB910N 23 March 2024 by MadLad690 (United Kingdom)

Bought this for my birthday and are just in love with how good it sounds. I love drum and bass and the addition bass features on this really shows off. The power of ambience mode and noice cancelling just work perfectly for day to day life. Would 100% recommend to most considering it’s so affordable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent features. Good base

WH-XB910N 21 March 2024 by Monk74 (United Kingdom)

Had these headphones for about 2 month. Base is good but can be a little over powering. The best thing about these are the features. Connect hands free to alexa or google. The equaliser is a nice addition where you can customise the treble and lower the bass

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

WH-XB910N 19 March 2024 by Sas (United Kingdom)

The best set of phones I’ve bought. I can’t hear the old man moaning 😂

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality and good condition

WH-XB910N 19 March 2024  (United Kingdom)

I bought this item and I am happy to pay for it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect clarity and the anc is perfect

WH-XB910N 16 March 2024 by AckieO (United Kingdom)

Super clear audio amazing microphone and noise cancelling is so useful

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Decent sound, nice for the train journey

WH-XB910N 15 March 2024 by dr skids (United Kingdom)

I've had them more than a year. One issue is the sound of wind noise. If its rainig they can get confused with the touch sensitive right cup. I am still unsure about how touse voice as I use them with an Android tablet, an iphone my laptop so should I say hey siri?, hey google? or "alexa" ?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good sound quality

WH-XB910N 15 March 2024 by SaladKing41 (United Kingdom)

I bought these on Black Friday for around £130 and whilst I say they are great for the price I wouldn’t pay £200 for them at their original price. Very comfy on the ears and the app lets you customise the sound so well I was amazed. They’re sturdy and have held up so far in just over 4 months and I am very reckless with them dropping them everywhere and so the durability is also amazing. From others that I’ve seen that have better Sony headphones such as the XM series I would still buy these as they don’t seem to be different except in terms of build.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

WH-XB910N 10 March 2024 by Reds (United Kingdom)

I’m extremely impressed with the quality of sound and style of these earphones..The price was an absolute bargain.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Could be louder

WH-XB910N 06 March 2024 by DanS3 (United Kingdom)

Good enough product for the price but would prefer if there was the option to make them louder

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value, great app and equalizer settings.

WH-XB910N 06 March 2024 by CRAZY BAZ (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones for travel. The price was spot on for what I wanted. The sound is great, for me, and what has made a big difference is the app settings, controller etc., particularly the equalizer and custom settings so I would urge you to have a good play around in the app, try all the sound settings to get the best out of these headphones. Very happy.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great value headphones

WH-XB910N 01 March 2024 by Fathead de Bergerac (United Kingdom)

Bought these headphones after researching reasonably priced over-ear noise cancelling headphones. Being retired I will use these as much using the audio cable as Bluetooth. Some other headphones only offer noise cancelling on Bluetooth and some in this price range do not have it at all. I do not commute so many features will not be used. I hope that they work well on aircraft to improve the audio experience and reduce the noise level. So far I am very happy with the sound quality. Having a robust storage case is a massive bonus. The only negative is the pretty useless quick start guide and having 120+ pages of manual to search for proper guidance.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

High quality bass booster

WH-XB910N 29 February 2024 by Dokvett (United Kingdom)

Nice features, clear sound even with max bass booster. The app is allowing to personalise the sound which is very helpful.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Listen to your music whith no background noise.

WH-XB910N 27 February 2024 by Bigray (United Kingdom)

Very little background noise

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Really good sound, excellent noise cancellation

WH-XB910N 25 February 2024 by Jewel B (United Kingdom)

Bought at the airport as I needed good over-ear headphones that I could plug into aeroplane movie jack. Surprised how good the sound quality was, how effective the noise cancellation.

0

0

0

Very worthwhile purchase.

WH-XB910N 24 February 2024 by Rogers headphones (United Kingdom)

I really enjoy using this grape product. The sound quality is excellent, and the noise cancelling feature is excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic Audio Quality Headphones 🎧

WH-XB910N 23 February 2024 by Bern0903 (United Kingdom)

Sony are renowned for manufacturing high quality Audio, Visual & Communication Products. These WH-XB910N headphones are no exception either. They faithfully reproduce your audio to crisp, responsive audio frequency levels. They are extremely comfortable to wear throughout the day or night. The rigid design frame help to make the product more robust and practical for foldaway holiday storage or regular daily use. The extra bass level is highly noticeable, you may want to customise your preferences within the Sony Connect App, available for both Android or iOS platforms, to enhance your listening audio experience. Quick 3 hour charge time should give at least a day usage. Rain Shower proof, but please do not immerse. Lined, zipped Carry Case is an added boon. Enjoy 😊 🎧 🎵🎶🎶🎵

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Noise cancelling

WH-XB910N 22 February 2024 by Clare84 (United Kingdom)

Great headphones. Sound and bass quality is great ,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money

WH-XB910N 20 February 2024 by Dinjoaudiphile24 (United Kingdom)

I was hesitant to buy this model just because it was not popular compared to the rest of the higher priced models of its type. Boy I was dead wrong. Thank heavens I did not buy the over priced higher models. The model lacks the aesthetic and cosmetic qualities of the higher models but more than makes up for punchy bass especially when using the Sony connect equalizer application. Multi device connectivity makes it practical and quick blue tooth connection is good. Immersive in audio experience without hurting the pocket. Don’t judge it by its looks

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect!!!

WH-XB910N 19 February 2024 by Doc 5 (United Kingdom)

I always buy Sony headphones. Quality and ease of use at a good price is a Sony standard when it comes to their products for example, I bought 2 Sony tablets in 2013/14...and they still work.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wow Great features and audio

WH-XB910N 17 February 2024 by Naija (United Kingdom)

I can move around and work hands free in heaven. Looooove this. Audio is really fantastic. Takes me on a musical high

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Better

WH-XB910N 17 February 2024  (United Kingdom)

I love this song headphone. Am well satisfied with the product, the sound is amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best headphones

WH-XB910N 13 February 2024 by Aharris55 (United Kingdom)

I purchased these as a present and from recommendation s front a freind. There are the best headphones I've ever bought the fit us great and easy to adjust sound quality is great as us battery and charge time

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0