$199.00

(AUD inc. GST)
548

4.5 based on 548 customer reviews

338
169
29
4
8
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great HiFi system

DAB/FM 04 February 2017 by Pinkfairy7 (United Kingdom)

Got this for my Birthday, I love that I can listen to my music via Bluetooth and charge my iPod at the same time. The sound quality is good and I like that it has a sleep timer and you can set it to turn on and off at a set time. Only small down side is the DAB radio takes a while to tune in each time it is switch on.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Premature

DAB/FM 15 April 2019 by Nope7 (United Kingdom)

It hasn't yet been used. Stop pestering me for a review.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

548 Customer Reviews

0

Good, but could be better

FM/AM 11 June 2019 by rdaved (United Kingdom)

I like the sound from the unit. Despite the small size its warm and clear enough for my ears. The drawer open button would have been better sited on the front. Bluettoth connectivity is great when it works but it won't connect to my old xperia z3 compact or my laptop. Also, why don't you use standard sockets/plugs for the speakers? I lost one of the plugs whilst feeding it through a partition and now can't find a replacement.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great little machine

CMT-SBT20B 07 June 2019 by Irene (United Kingdom)

I bought this as a gift for a friend. I also have the same Hi-Fi system and it has a great sound and looks neat, compact and good value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

dab radio

CMT-SBT20B 04 June 2019 by Liam (United Kingdom)

worth the money paid for the radio good all round

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great little player

FM/AM 03 June 2019 by Rozz (United Kingdom)

I’m quiet happy with the new player it has radio too, it compact so doesn’t take up to much space. Has good sound quality. Great purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent value for money

CMT-SBT20B 29 May 2019 by Angie (United Kingdom)

Very simple to setup. Looks good. Even has a remote control. For the money really good quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent value

CMT-SBT20B 21 May 2019 by Rob71 (United Kingdom)

Great product for price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

FM/AM 20 May 2019 by Hodge22 (United Kingdom)

I would of given this 5 stars but I am not able to use my Sony bluetooth headphones with this unit hence 4 stars.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bluetooth great feature

DAB/FM 18 May 2019 by Rob 71 (United Kingdom)

Got it for a preasent really pleased with it great features

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

CMT-SBT20B 18 May 2019 by NDC (United Kingdom)

Easy to set up, great sound, brilliant value.........buy one today.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Mini hi fi system sony

CMT-SBT20B 18 May 2019 by Roy93 (United Kingdom)

Very good value for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to use.

FM/AM 09 May 2019 by Gandy (United Kingdom)

Very good value for money,sound quality good for the price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value unit

DAB/FM 08 May 2019 by Herts01 (United Kingdom)

Pleased with this product with only one exception, the display is very dim and impossible to read in bright surroundings. Apart from that the sound is good. Overall good value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Quite right!

DAB/FM 25 April 2019 by eskuk (United Kingdom)

I just use it in my holiday home. Guest seems to like it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Looks neat sounds a treat

CMT-SBT20B 23 April 2019 by Cazzyb (United Kingdom)

I bought this to replace on old system that stopped playing CD’s. This one has the added bonus of Bluetooth connectivity so I can use various modes to play my music. It looks very modern and not cumbersome.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Little box in the corner

FM/AM 22 April 2019 by Sunny day (United Kingdom)

Good price, looks nice, sounds OK, serves its purpose - small, radio CD player. Main complaint is that I find the 'manual' incomprehensible. Have failed to set the digital pre-sets but fortunately FM is OK. What it needs is a list of what it will do and clear instructions on how to get it to do it. Can you guess I am not a digital native.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

No comment

DAB/FM 17 April 2019 by Fred2u (United Kingdom)

Hi bought it when my previous units CD player failed. Fits in ok, sounds ok, but having difficulty in the pre setting of channels, can’t go direct to channel required after the 4 pre set. Too early to say about the other features.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Sony is sunny!

DAB/FM 17 April 2019 by medictoa (United Kingdom)

Sleek design, very compact in appearance. My lounge is now a new world of music

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Premature

DAB/FM 15 April 2019 by Nope7 (United Kingdom)

It hasn't yet been used. Stop pestering me for a review.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Good sound

CMT-SBT20B 09 April 2019 by Butterfly88 (United Kingdom)

Really nice sound for its size and price pleased with my purchase, has a really nice look too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound

FM/AM 03 April 2019 by Elaine1 (United Kingdom)

It is a good Good product. Easy to use and set up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice and compact

DAB/FM 28 March 2019 by pollyh (United Kingdom)

Wanted a compact unit for cd and radio and this fits the bill perfectly, good value for maoney

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Don't waste your time

CMT-SBT20B 27 March 2019 by Amy (United Kingdom)

Dab picked up only 6 stations none of which I would want to listen to. The item was returned.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great product

FM/AM 22 March 2019 by mama p (United Kingdom)

i bought this for husband abd very impressed with it nice and easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

CMT-SBT20B 21 March 2019 by Chacha (United Kingdom)

This product is very good

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0