$299.00

(AUD inc. GST)
687

4.7 based on 687 customer reviews

500
164
18
3
2
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

works very well and sounds great for it's size and

CMT-X3CD 10 December 2014 by klonker (United Kingdom)

pleasantly surprised by how good this sounds - it was a fair bit cheaper than other decent quality bluetooth speakers with the benefit of CD playing and radio. And I like the way it looks - sit's on a surface and blends in - when it's not in use it's almost invisible.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Be careful you get what you want

CMT-X3CD 03 January 2015 by Paul BB (United Kingdom)

I had to return this as the model I received did not have AM radio. Otherwise the unit was very compact and would have been perfect. Also the process of click and collect, plus the ease of returning the unit was very straightforward.

Taken from tesco.com

0

0

690 Customer Reviews

0

Good Quality

CMT-X3CD 08 October 2019 by Carole (United Kingdom)

I read the other reviews for this model and I must say I am also very impressed with the sound quality. It is very modern and stylish and easy to use. I didn't want separate speakers, I wanted something that was all built in. I am very happy with this product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound system

CMT-X3CD 02 October 2019 by Lindy (United Kingdom)

Sound system has remote control which is not that great, not that easy to use as buttons very small, I purchased it to play CD’s more than anything else so does the job but does sound tinny if turned up to high. Do feel that it is a bit pricey for what it does. Also it was a lot bigger and clumsier looking than I thought and could not put it on unit that I wanted to, also length of lead could be longer.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very Impressive But then its a Sony Product

CMT-X3CD 01 October 2019 by catweazel 123 (United Kingdom)

Looked at the others, But when I saw and heard it, I was very impressed with it. And it fits in well in use in our kitchen

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound

CMT-X3CD 24 September 2019 by Miriam2 (United Kingdom)

Both it this month and its really good .The sound is powerful

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice compact unit.

CMT-X3CD 15 September 2019 by Nuff (United Kingdom)

Just purchased this product and pleased with the performance of it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good product

CMT-X3CD 12 September 2019 by nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn (United Kingdom)

Discounted, off the shelf, good deal .....................................

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product

CMT-X3CD 11 September 2019 by beattie (United Kingdom)

Excellent product and has great sound quality and looks good too

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

sound quality

CMT-X3CD 11 September 2019 by Jewelz (United Kingdom)

The sound quality is amazing. It nice and easy to use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

BOUGHT ANOTHER

CMT-X3CD 30 August 2019 by TUBBYMALCOLM (United Kingdom)

BOUGHT ANOTHER CMT-X3CD AS I WAS VERY IMPRESSED BY THE SOUND QUALITY FROM SUCH A SMALL UNIT.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent!!

CMT-X3CD 07 August 2019 by Karlou (United Kingdom)

Far better sound quality than I expected, very very pleased with this product

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Purchase

CMT-X3CD 06 August 2019 by Carrie36 (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with the sound quality , have only played cds so far but I'm pleased I bought this model, read reviews for several personal audio systems glad I bought this one. Probably won't use radio as I already have DAB radio.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent CD player

CMT-X3CD 06 August 2019 by KARLNILIESTHE1st (United Kingdom)

I bought this product today and I'm so happy that i did the sound quality and overall look the product i brilliant

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Smart little system

CMT-X3CD 26 July 2019 by Karlou (United Kingdom)

Extremely happy with this product. Sound is surprisingly good for a small system

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound.

CMT-X3CD 26 July 2019 by Tyga27 (United Kingdom)

I was looking for a small portable CD player and this is perfect for my requirements.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

CD player is stylish and sound quality is good

CMT-X3CD 17 July 2019 by Male (United Kingdom)

As said in all reviews that I read they said how easy the set up is. They were right and sound quality is very good and yes I would recommend it to anyone and family. Once and all value for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cd player

CMT-X3CD 11 July 2019 by Bungy923 (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with the Sony CD player sound is very good and easy to set up I would recommend this to anyone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Difficult to tune

CMT-X3CD 29 June 2019 by Lesh (United Kingdom)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago. It's very good value. I like the style but I'm struggling to tune in the stations as the instructions leave a little to be desired.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Looks nice. Could be louder

CMT-X3CD 23 June 2019 by Dee (United Kingdom)

It’s ok . Easy to set up and use. Could be a little louder but I’m happy with it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great product

CMT-X3CD 31 May 2019 by Jo50 (United Kingdom)

Just what I wanted to listen to cds borrowed from local library whilst I see or perform machine embroidery. Would recommend, easy to use, very clear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pleased

CMT-X3CD 21 May 2019 by Frederica (United Kingdom)

Nice and compact item and I'm very pleased with it

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Beautiful sound quality

CMT-X3CD 17 May 2019 by Seancarter (United Kingdom)

Sounds great, easy to use, all the features I needed. Minor quibble: the CD slot is on the top and has no cover to protect it from dust

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Looks and sounds amazing opinion

CMT-X3CD 15 May 2019 by Jj (United Kingdom)

Out of all I looked at this was most definetly the best value for the money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

This product ticks all the boxes for my small flat

CMT-X3CD 09 May 2019 by Stickned (United Kingdom)

Easy to set up and works fine.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

CMT-X3CD 01 May 2019 by Trucker (United Kingdom)

Exccelent best thing bought for a long time..

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0