9

4.4 based on 9 customer reviews

6
1
2
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great piece of kit!

MHC-V90DW 24 June 2019 by Bonez52 (United Kingdom)

Very smart entertainment system, louder than I can comfortably listen to it lol, I'd advise everybody to buy one of these systems, only 1 problem I seem to have with it is the vocal delay when using a microphone when having a song song

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1730

45

Most Helpful Critical
0

Lacking support, has some annoying features

MHC-V90DW 29 May 2021 by bob2778876876 (United Kingdom)

No response to any support questions in the support forum. No Sony staff to chat too. No ability to switch off annoying and loud confirmation beeps and messages No ability to switch off blinding lights on the display unit (program selection buttons) No background illumination on other control panel items, combine that with the previous and you can't see what you are pressing in a dimly lit room. Sound good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

2

1

9 Customer Reviews

0

Lacking support, has some annoying features

MHC-V90DW 29 May 2021 by bob2778876876 (United Kingdom)

No response to any support questions in the support forum. No Sony staff to chat too. No ability to switch off annoying and loud confirmation beeps and messages No ability to switch off blinding lights on the display unit (program selection buttons) No background illumination on other control panel items, combine that with the previous and you can't see what you are pressing in a dimly lit room. Sound good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

2

1

0

PERFECT

MHC-V90DW//MSP6 18 February 2021 by Vishaal (Malaysia)

Sounds amazing as hell, sounds are loud and crisp with powerful bass to shake the earth...10/10 on the earthquake scale

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

MHC-V90DW 12 February 2021 by Eddie71 (Australia)

Seen it on line And I won't to it for me great for party

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

Excellent sound

MHC-V90DW 12 January 2021 by Cyclone 77 (Australia)

I got this Saturday excellent sound quality great features

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

ok but could have been better

MHC-V90DW 01 January 2020 by houston23 (United Kingdom)

does not play karaoke disc so pointles having this feature as you need a dvd player able to play C D G format

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

41

27

0

Great piece of kit!

MHC-V90DW 24 June 2019 by Bonez52 (United Kingdom)

Very smart entertainment system, louder than I can comfortably listen to it lol, I'd advise everybody to buy one of these systems, only 1 problem I seem to have with it is the vocal delay when using a microphone when having a song song

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1730

45

0

Fantastic product

MHC-V90DW 02 June 2019 by Jacko (Australia)

Just bought this a few weeks ago. Amazing product. The sound quality is superb and is very easy to setup. Party lights also works very well

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

great

MHC-V90DW//MSP6 16 February 2019 by rad21 (Malaysia)

very very great product and user friendly, remarkable sound engineering

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and easy to setup.

MHC-V90DW 18 January 2019 by Rajat (Australia)

I bought this a week ago and absolutely loving it.Sound and built quality is above and beyond.Cover many features in one as any contemporary unit would.170 cm tall makes its presence felt in the house and parties.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0