$799.95

(AUD inc. GST)
8

4.9 based on 8 customer reviews

7
1
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Natural and large soundstage

IER-M7//Q WW2 28 July 2023 by nikkiz__ (Malaysia)

This pair of IEM has a more neutral sound. Suitable for those who'd love a warm neutral sound profile. Any musician or anyone who loves listening to music and want to hear more detail and accuracy, this would be for you. For the rest not so much with its high price tag.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

IER-M7

IERM7 17 June 2022 by El Italiano (USA)

I have owned the earphones for a couple of weeks the clarity is great, they have great midrange and highs . The vocals are clearly reproduced. One drawback lite on lows but l go back again to their clarity. Love mine , l’d recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Sonic Excellence

IERM7 28 November 2020 by Blue Devil (USA)

These in-ear monitors are of the highest quality and deliver outstanding sound. They are paired with the Sony ZX507 Walkman, and the combination is stellar. Highly recommended!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Hear more sound

IER-M7 30 May 2020 by davidliu (USA)

Comfort: ***** Sound: ***** Build Quality: **** Overall: ***** Really enjoyed the sound, lots of layers. In terms of comfort, it's one of the most comfortable in-ear headphone I have ever worn.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

1

0

Travel buddy

IER-M7//Q WW2 12 January 2020 by appexs (Malaysia)

nice combo with my wm1a and wm1z. Great for my long listening due to travel without being fatigue nice work sony

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

a bit hard to push

IER-M7 29 December 2019 by KiYn (Hong Kong)

The overall performance of IER-M7 is good. Comparing with other IEMs that I have, I need to adjust my walkman to high volume.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

Balance & truly musical joys!

IER-M7//Q WW2 13 October 2019 by Chuee (Malaysia)

Beautiful voice & stylo, it’s very balance, comfortable for long hours of listening to all types of wonderful musics! Thought it tooks me few days to adapt to the tightly seal ear buds— nicely to effectively for noise isolation. Music, it is only for real music lover, so balance & peaceful

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

IER-M7//Q WW2 07 June 2019 by Shiyuan (Singapore)

I brought this product a month ago and very satisfy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0