$39.95

(AUD inc. GST)
165

4.4 based on 165 customer reviews

102
38
16
3
6
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

165 Customer Reviews

0

Easy to use and fit for purpose

MDR-AS210AP 18 February 2020 by AJ123 (United Kingdom)

For their cost, they are brilliant. They don't fall off when exercising and slip on and off pretty easily.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They fell out my poket and got hit by my car!

MDR-AS210AP 18 February 2020 by Prodickybird (United Kingdom)

Ye, I dident realise they were on my drive till they were dead.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent for running

MDR-AS210AP 12 February 2020 by Nick (United Kingdom)

Really do stay in place, sound is really good too so worth every penny

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great....!

MDR-AS210AP 29 January 2020 by MK (United Kingdom)

Wireless headphones don’t work for me. I sweat too much and wireless last months. Love the fit, sound and price. Good for me.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Delighted!

MDR-AS210AP 29 January 2020 by CaptainJack (United Kingdom)

Very easy to use, extremely comfortable and with excellent sound.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great!

MDR-AS210AP 22 January 2020 by Lilly (United Kingdom)

These are great headphones, the all around, adjustable loops make sure they stay in as earphones always seem to fall out of my ears

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones for running

MDR-AS210AP 22 January 2020 by JDRunner (United Kingdom)

Great headphones, stay in place when running, comfy and great sound. Good price too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

These earphone are sick!!

MDR-AS210AP 22 January 2020 by M2trappy (United Kingdom)

I am using them right now and got complemented for the cold design would recommend to everyone. I am quite rough and break normal Samsung earphones these still look brand new. These are leng fam

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

No trouble with breaking, strong wire

MDR-AS210AP 08 January 2020 by Sal (United Kingdom)

Great product overall, amazing sound and no wire problems or jack issues. The plastic is comfy above the ear too

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Adjustable, good sound quality

MDR-AS210AP 08 January 2020 by Nick (United Kingdom)

Comfortable and great adjustability.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice price

MDR-AS210AP 08 January 2020 by Scootermum (United Kingdom)

Great headphones for the right price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

ear markings

MDR-AS210AP 07 January 2020 by Spurs24 (United Kingdom)

it would have been helpful if they had been r or l marks on the side of each earices

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-AS210AP 02 January 2020 by JJ (United Kingdom)

Great for running. Not for quick taking them off and putting them back on.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value

MDR-AS210AP 06 November 2019 by Dazedandconfused (United Kingdom)

Best small headphones for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones are very comfortable.

MDR-AS210AP 24 September 2019 by Zobo (United Kingdom)

Value for money and comfortable as the don’t slip out when jogging.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Please give us wireless!

MDR-AS210AP 17 September 2019 by MeganLeigh (USA)

These are great, and have good sound quality. They are also the only headset design that doesn't hurt my ears. Every set of earbuds I've used physically hurts, and because of glasses and long hair, any over the ear sets slide off or mess with my glasses. the only reason I'm giving this 4 stars is cause it only comes in a wired version. Sony, please please PLEASE make a Bluetooth version of these!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

MDR-AS210AP 22 August 2019 by Ry (United Kingdom)

It just a bit tiny and will hurt your back of ears z

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good for the price

MDR-AS210AP 21 August 2019 by Chassy10 (United Kingdom)

Very reasonably-priced over-the-ear headphones with good sound quality. Great for the gym.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones for running

MDR-AS210AP 21 August 2019 by Bissy (United Kingdom)

I got these headphones for my son to use while running. He loves them, great sound and the main thing they stay in place and comfortable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good fit

MDR-AS210AP 21 August 2019 by Joni (United Kingdom)

Excellent earphones the only slight problem was fitting the whole of my ear into the tight fit which is good because they definitely do not fall off. Bit fiddly when you have to pull them out quickly because somebody speaks to you but all in all a good quality product. Does what it says.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound quality, but isn’t noise cancelling

MDR-AS210AP 07 August 2019 by Amaan (United Kingdom)

The headphones look rather large on the ears, they are not noise cancelling, any music can be heard from outside, but sound is quite good, they stay in the ears as well. The cable is quite long.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They stay on and cope with the sweat

MDR-AS210AP 31 July 2019 by Mongoose (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones for running. Have used on a couple of long runs and a few shorter runs now. Pros: they stay on my ears, they're comfy, the open design means I can hear my surroundings, they come with a clothing clip which mostly works OK Cons: sound's not quite as good as with my regular earbuds - but fine for running / gym use, no inline volume control

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bought these for my grandson, he loves them.

MDR-AS210AP 23 July 2019 by Ju (United Kingdom)

Great service. Quick and polite.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

First time using this type of earphone.

MDR-AS210AP 10 July 2019 by Tomtom (United Kingdom)

Its comfortable , looks really smart and the wire seems hard lasting. The Sound is great and its ideal for out and about walking and brilliant in the gym with a long cord. Bargain!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0