$39.95

(AUD inc. GST)
157

4.4 based on 157 customer reviews

96
36
16
3
6
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

157 Customer Reviews

0

No trouble with breaking, strong wire

MDR-AS210AP 08 January 2020 by Sal (United Kingdom)

Great product overall, amazing sound and no wire problems or jack issues. The plastic is comfy above the ear too

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Adjustable, good sound quality

MDR-AS210AP 08 January 2020 by Nick (United Kingdom)

Comfortable and great adjustability.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice price

MDR-AS210AP 08 January 2020 by Scootermum (United Kingdom)

Great headphones for the right price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

ear markings

MDR-AS210AP 07 January 2020 by Spurs24 (United Kingdom)

it would have been helpful if they had been r or l marks on the side of each earices

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-AS210AP 02 January 2020 by JJ (United Kingdom)

Great for running. Not for quick taking them off and putting them back on.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value

MDR-AS210AP 06 November 2019 by Dazedandconfused (United Kingdom)

Best small headphones for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones are very comfortable.

MDR-AS210AP 24 September 2019 by Zobo (United Kingdom)

Value for money and comfortable as the don’t slip out when jogging.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Please give us wireless!

MDR-AS210AP 17 September 2019 by MeganLeigh (USA)

These are great, and have good sound quality. They are also the only headset design that doesn't hurt my ears. Every set of earbuds I've used physically hurts, and because of glasses and long hair, any over the ear sets slide off or mess with my glasses. the only reason I'm giving this 4 stars is cause it only comes in a wired version. Sony, please please PLEASE make a Bluetooth version of these!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

MDR-AS210AP 22 August 2019 by Ry (United Kingdom)

It just a bit tiny and will hurt your back of ears z

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good for the price

MDR-AS210AP 21 August 2019 by Chassy10 (United Kingdom)

Very reasonably-priced over-the-ear headphones with good sound quality. Great for the gym.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great headphones for running

MDR-AS210AP 21 August 2019 by Bissy (United Kingdom)

I got these headphones for my son to use while running. He loves them, great sound and the main thing they stay in place and comfortable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good fit

MDR-AS210AP 21 August 2019 by Joni (United Kingdom)

Excellent earphones the only slight problem was fitting the whole of my ear into the tight fit which is good because they definitely do not fall off. Bit fiddly when you have to pull them out quickly because somebody speaks to you but all in all a good quality product. Does what it says.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound quality, but isn’t noise cancelling

MDR-AS210AP 07 August 2019 by Amaan (United Kingdom)

The headphones look rather large on the ears, they are not noise cancelling, any music can be heard from outside, but sound is quite good, they stay in the ears as well. The cable is quite long.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They stay on and cope with the sweat

MDR-AS210AP 31 July 2019 by Mongoose (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones for running. Have used on a couple of long runs and a few shorter runs now. Pros: they stay on my ears, they're comfy, the open design means I can hear my surroundings, they come with a clothing clip which mostly works OK Cons: sound's not quite as good as with my regular earbuds - but fine for running / gym use, no inline volume control

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bought these for my grandson, he loves them.

MDR-AS210AP 23 July 2019 by Ju (United Kingdom)

Great service. Quick and polite.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

First time using this type of earphone.

MDR-AS210AP 10 July 2019 by Tomtom (United Kingdom)

Its comfortable , looks really smart and the wire seems hard lasting. The Sound is great and its ideal for out and about walking and brilliant in the gym with a long cord. Bargain!!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect affordable solution for spin at the gym

MDR-AS210AP 09 July 2019 by Sam (United Kingdom)

Perfect design/price to use at the gym or just to go running. They stay in place no matter the movement. Would definitely recommend this product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great, durable headphones!

MDR-AS210AP 04 June 2019 by Kyle (United Kingdom)

Not the best sound quality, but better than expected for the price. Survived falling into the sea, so what more can you ask for really!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-AS210AP 15 May 2019 by Soe (United Kingdom)

not bad while you are running

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The sounds are really nice

MDR-AS210AP 08 May 2019 by Evelyn (United Kingdom)

The quiality of the volumen of the music are perfect to focus in your exercises .

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

So confortable for sports

MDR-AS210AP 08 May 2019 by Evelyn (United Kingdom)

Is reali nice do any sport with that , you dont need care about their drop.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value

MDR-AS210AP 24 April 2019 by Duro (United Kingdom)

Great sound and comfortable for running.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Pretty Decent

MDR-AS210AP 24 April 2019 by AJ (United Kingdom)

Impressive sound quality.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality

MDR-AS210AP 09 April 2019 by JPjedi007 (USA)

The music quality on these earbuds are REAAAAAAAAAAALy good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

5

0