Starting at

$29.00

for Standard model

(AUD inc. GST)
1512

4.3 based on 1,512 customer reviews

867
414
105
39
87
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing but...

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 22 November 2019 by nunnymain (USA)

I found these headphones on the ground at school and they are great but sometimes Siri randomly activates and I think it might just be my old phone but otherwise they are amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Broke fast, not worth it.

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 19 November 2018 by rjrm (USA)

Not even 35 days after purchase, the left earbud stopped working. Noticed right away that the left earbud was slightly more quiet than the right, but thought that it was normal. This is the second set of Sony earbuds that I have bought that have broken in mere months.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

7

0

1,513 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Excellent

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 24 November 2020 by Cristian (United Kingdom)

Very good Headphones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound and look great

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 18 November 2020 by Stefan (United Kingdom)

Bought these for my daughter. She's very happy with them. Excellent value for money, they sound great.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony ear-phones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 18 November 2020 by Craig86 (United Kingdom)

Great little pair of ear-phones for the price. Highly recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Compact and good sound

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 18 November 2020 by Ian (United Kingdom)

Bought these to replace broken Apple headphones and they work really well. Good sound for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

cheap and good

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 17 November 2020 by iulia (United Kingdom)

better than samsung, comes with a mic

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Faulty connection

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 17 November 2020 by LJ (United Kingdom)

I already had a set of these same earphones and had been happy with them. However, this new set is faulty. The sound crackles if the jack plug is touched when music is being played. Because of this I couldn’t recommend them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

love it

With microphone 16 November 2020 by JoycKenney8 (USA)

no photo just love the earbuds the sound are excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

headpones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 13 November 2020 by nugget (United Kingdom)

very good just what i required

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 11 November 2020 by Hhhh (United Kingdom)

Decent sound, work as advertised.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

great for podcasts

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 11 November 2020 by littleredfoot (United Kingdom)

Great for podcasts. Small, light and discrete.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 11 November 2020 by NP (United Kingdom)

Good quality headphones, perfect gift.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Quality, Decent Price

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 11 November 2020 by Alex (United Kingdom)

My daughter goes through headphones like a hot knife through butter! I've always held Sony ear buds as a good goto standard, it is pleasing to see that their newer products hold up. Decent sound, not too bassy or too tinny.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cheap and does the job

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 11 November 2020 by Hash (United Kingdom)

Magnificent piece of kit here mush

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony in ear wired headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 10 November 2020 by Catherine (United Kingdom)

I always get these. They have great sound and I have no complaints. They are not flimsy so really last and are comfy in ear. Great price also.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great little earphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 10 November 2020 by Hunibee1983 (United Kingdom)

Brought these for my father in law to use on his phone, perfect sound quality for him. He is really pleased with them.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 10 November 2020 by Kate (United Kingdom)

Comfortable to wear and work well. Will definitely buy them again. Good value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony earphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 08 November 2020 by Kyle26 (United Kingdom)

They work great for all use for listening to music to talking while on the phone through the earphones I would definitely recommend to a friend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Simple but work well no complaints

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 04 November 2020 by THb0603 (United Kingdom)

Easy to use, replaceable buds lock in nice and don’t fall off. Great value for money !

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cheap Great headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 01 November 2020 by Panam (United Kingdom)

Great product and amazingly cheap. I would definitely recommend it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphones are good

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 29 October 2020 by Jenghis (United Kingdom)

Earphones was good quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

10/10

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 29 October 2020 by Shaun (United Kingdom)

Really good earphones worth the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound cheap phones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 28 October 2020 by JJ (United Kingdom)

Comfy in ear headphones.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

headphones really good

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 28 October 2020 by Nannie (United Kingdom)

I am really pleased with headphones i purchased ,and would reccommend them .

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They are perfect value for money

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 28 October 2020 by amy (United Kingdom)

The best in ear phones my daughter had been getting same ones for past 7 years just perfect

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0