Starting at

$24.95

for Standard model

(AUD inc. GST)
689

4.2 based on 689 customer reviews

366
206
59
15
43
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Good sound and blocks nearly all of external noise

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 24 August 2017 by Kibenwa (USA)

I had a pair a while back that lasted me two solid years until I lost them. Got a replacement today and I love that they're still as good as my first pair!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

not working one side

Android 05 June 2017 by kilekatarn (United Kingdom)

I bought one month ago and after one minute one hear didn't work.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

689 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

got the job done

Standard 11 July 2018 by signal20pk (USA)

forgot my headphones before arriving at the airport. i cant fly without headphones. went to soundbalance and purchased these headphones. they definitely got the job done.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Terrible sound quality,give these a miss people

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 04 July 2018 by Craigos (United Kingdom)

Poor sound quality from a top brand,I would not purchase these again

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great style and sound quality

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 03 July 2018 by jaykay (United Kingdom)

These headphones have a great sound quality, much better than my old headphones, the difference is huge, these really block out external sound which is great. They look great too and come in different colours. They are comfortable but if wearing for long periods I find they begin to cause some discomfort on my ears.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My Sony headphones are very comfortable

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 03 July 2018 by Trishytrashy (United Kingdom)

Very happy with them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 28 June 2018 by Aw123 (United Kingdom)

Brilliant sound quality

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

earphone

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 28 June 2018 by Dons8321 (United Kingdom)

They're earphones and they work.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fantastic buy , in ear headphones .

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27 June 2018 by lin52 (United Kingdom)

Fantastic buy , in ear headphones . Brilliant sound , very comfortable . Would definitely recommend .

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 27 June 2018 by sazk (United Kingdom)

I bought these as a gift for my teenage son (he's always losing and breaking his earphones). He seems very happy with them and the price is good.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great bass. Bargain price!

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26 June 2018 by Jay (United Kingdom)

Great bass volume. Good bargain too!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very poor sound quality

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26 June 2018 by Diego (United Kingdom)

Very tinny and very quiet, disappointing.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice cheap pair of earphones

Android 22 June 2018 by Fabbernucky (USA)

This pair of earphones can deliver a good sound without any problem, soft bass and pretty clear audio and detail, for the price it offers more than I expected.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

The sound quality is great

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 21 June 2018 by Sal (United Kingdom)

The ear buds are a bit uncomfortable in the ear but they are good quality and the price was very fair.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The earphones are awesome and have a funky

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 20 June 2018 by Smithyyyy (United Kingdom)

The headphones were funky but the sound quality could be better but overall the earphones are amazing and a great value for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Simple cheap

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 20 June 2018 by Miaz (United Kingdom)

They’re a cheap pair of earphones so you get what you pay for. Not very loud but they are reliable, good to keep as a spare in case your main pair go missing or not working

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fine for the price

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 18 June 2018 by elmorris (USA)

Way better definition in sound that most of headphones with similar price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Comfy earphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 16 June 2018 by Jane (United Kingdom)

Very comfy earphones no complaints from teenagers about sound quality or style so must be good !

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The bass in the headphones are very good

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 13 June 2018 by Taz (United Kingdom)

The head phones are very good, they have lovely loud bass and are very affordable.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable but that’s it...

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 11 June 2018 by DudeBro (USA)

I received them as a gift and DIDN’T LAST TWO DAYS. I only used them for working out no sweat got on them and the next day they played with too much base and static. No damage to the outside they just are unuseable at this point. I absolutely could not recommend this to anyone. It is actually impossible to describe how infuriating it is to have earbuds not last more than a few months.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Awful Headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 09 June 2018 by Winstonpop (USA)

These earbuds are awful. I’ll just be listening and all of a sudden it’ll start up Siri or another music all. I don’t touch the button on the the wire and the support for Sony isn’t even open! I don’t recommend this product.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

These headphones are brilliant

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 08 June 2018 by Itsa (United Kingdom)

I bought a Samsung s8 and I didn't like the headphones, so I purchased, Sony Headphones .Brilliant does the job. Pity Sony don't make phones to match their headphones, vice versa Samsung

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Stopped working

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 06 June 2018 by Bidemi (United Kingdom)

Bought it a week ago and one ear stopped working. Not nice.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Decent headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 06 June 2018 by Dom (United Kingdom)

Pretty good sound for in ears, thought the cable was a bit short but still a solid buy. would recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cheap headphones do the job

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 01 June 2018 by HP1 (United Kingdom)

Working well so far. Impulse buy when I saw them on a stand. Useful for listening to music and voice recordings on mobile.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfortable to wear

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 31 May 2018 by Ed (United Kingdom)

The ear buds sit well and being soft are comfortable in-ear unlike the hard variety. The sound especially on base is good and volume is loud compared to other brands I've tried in the past.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0