Starting at

$24.95

for Standard model

(AUD inc. GST)
743

4.2 based on 743 customer reviews

394
220
63
21
45
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Good sound and blocks nearly all of external noise

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 24 August 2017 by Kibenwa (USA)

I had a pair a while back that lasted me two solid years until I lost them. Got a replacement today and I love that they're still as good as my first pair!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

not working one side

Android 05 June 2017 by kilekatarn (United Kingdom)

I bought one month ago and after one minute one hear didn't work.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

743 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Comfortable with great sound quality

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 08 October 2018 by Doogs (United Kingdom)

Bought these as a gift for my partner - he loves them as listens to music all day at work.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cheap and cheerful

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 07 October 2018 by Carl (United Kingdom)

Perfectly good for basic earphones, good value for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Decent audio at an affordable price

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 07 October 2018 by JayChasez (United Kingdom)

These headphones are quite capable. The sound is crisp and they are confortable to use. Although they are not top of there range, they are very good value for money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect little purchace

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 07 October 2018 by Eevie (United Kingdom)

No complaints, works perfectly!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good earphones, comtable and good sound quality

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 07 October 2018 by Gasman (United Kingdom)

Really good earphones, would recomend and has good sound quality, i dont need to put volume to full to hear properly. Also a great price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice sound

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 07 October 2018 by Jack (United Kingdom)

The sound is nice ,bass in particular !

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Wonderful.product

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 03 October 2018 by parky (United Kingdom)

This was for my son and he loves them

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My ear headphones is comfort

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 02 October 2018 by Ellena (United Kingdom)

I like this hedphones sound quality god for this price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great... While they last

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 29 September 2018 by Bleeintn (USA)

They say insanity is doing the same thing, over and over again, but expecting different results. I have come to expect that these earbuds WILL fail, within 4-6 months. Before then, they sound great. The dynamic range is excellent, for such an inexpensive pair of earbuds. The problem is, I have purchased four pairs of them, and the right side ALWAYS fails, within the stated time period. It's a shame, too, as they're really good, up until then. The only reason I keep buying them IS because they're so inexpensive. As long as you fully understand what you're getting in to, you won't be disappointed. (I'm not the only one who has had this issue. Do some research. LOTS of reviews state the user having the same problem.)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Exceeded my expectations

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 28 September 2018 by Erez (USA)

I've been looking for a decent pair of earphones for quite a while until I bought this pair about 9 months ago. Ever since this purchase I stopped looking around for other pairs because of the enjoyment that this product brought to my listening experience. Most pairs prior to this one have irritated my ears with harsh sounds and general lack of clarity. On the contrary, this pair sounds good while exceeding my expectations regarding its durability. I didn't expect it to last for long but I've been using it almost every day for the past 9 months and it still holds up. In conclusion, I recommend this pair to anyone on a budget that is on the market for a good pair of earphones that would last while having good sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sound quality

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 26 September 2018 by Roma94 (United Kingdom)

The sound quality is not what I was expecting but still good for the price!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Broke

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 22 September 2018 by TheSlmar (United Kingdom)

One of the ears broke in just 1 week

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Loud and comfortable to wear

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 19 September 2018 by Marie (United Kingdom)

It is really easy to put on the ears and u can talk with it clear when on the phone

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Budget Sony Earphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 18 September 2018 by Luke (United Kingdom)

A great pair of earphones with great sound for a low price! Surprisingly comfortable and easy fit in the ear. Definitely would recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great shape sound great too

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 18 September 2018 by Juzbuz (United Kingdom)

Great set of ear phones bought for maiming walking to work great sound and shape fit great in the eats

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 14 September 2018 by MegB123 (United Kingdom)

Cheap product but good quality considering the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Only ok, really.

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 12 September 2018 by Mo (United Kingdom)

Ok, very basic. Barest minimum.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

excellent quality and sound for the price

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 12 September 2018 by Una (United Kingdom)

read title - execllent, very happy with them, doesnt sound "tinny" like some cheaper earphones

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Headphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 11 September 2018 by Gummidge (United Kingdom)

Great for the price. Excellent sound quality and very comfortable. Comes with different sizes of ear buds too.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony ex15 earphones

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 11 September 2018 by Spuddie (United Kingdom)

Comfortable in eat good sound with bass long lead

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bad sound

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 06 September 2018 by Samouco (USA)

I bought these headphones with confidence because they were a Sony. The sound was so low I had to put my smartphone at a strange high level of volume. The quality of the sound is not good also. Lack of powerful bass. The microphone is to low. You need to use your hand to put it in place while you talk. I bought ones by half of the price and I am no satisfied with these issues. Don't recommend.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

these headphones are good for the price

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 06 September 2018 by Daveylad (United Kingdom)

Needed a set of headphones to use at gym workout and these work fine for me. While not great sound quality it is good enough for my requirements.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent fit and sound good value for money

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 05 September 2018 by Dan (United Kingdom)

Will definitely buy again

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

MDR-EX15LP / 15AP 04 September 2018 by Bombastic (United Kingdom)

My in ear headphones were perfect.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0