$48.00

(AUD inc. GST)
487

4.3 based on 487 customer reviews

304
105
40
10
28
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Light weight with great sound quality.

WI-C200 01 January 2021 by Dannyb21 (United Kingdom)

As someone who is both involved in music and an avid fan I must say I am really impressed with these. The sound quality is fantastic for such a cheap product. I would highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good start but bad ending

WI-C200 05 August 2019 by major tom (USA)

I bought these a few months back. Initially I loved the light weight and long battery life. But today while using them during a jog, the headphones all of a sudden shut off and won't turn back on. This happened with a 50% charge. I've charged them for hours and attempted a reset to factory settings. So far nothing has worked. This is disappointing because I really liked this product in the beginning.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

490 Customer Reviews

0

Perfect

WIC200/B 29 July 2021 by Pixeybee59 (USA)

I recieved these Sony WI-C200 earbuds the other day. Now I am a Sony fan, have never worn their headphones or earbuds. Well ,let me tell you I absolutely love them. I have never had a set of earbuds or headphones that are noise canceling. I am a changed person now. I wear earbuds to mow the lawn. Wonderful, I can listen to my music without turning it up to full volume. I would very much recommend these. Absolutely

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Headphones!

WIC200/B 29 July 2021 by EmilieD (USA)

I love these wireless headphones. I have tried numerous brands but always had an issue with them falling out in the past. These stay in perfectly and they are surprisingly comfortable. I love that they are wireless and I can keep my phone in my pocket or back while still using these. They are easy to set-up with a device. They hold a charge for 15 hours which is great. I am thankful I do not have to charge them often. The sound is clear and the good quality. I highly recommend these headphones!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Pretty good!

WIC200/B 29 July 2021 by kms1 (USA)

These earbuds are convenient. I have an iPhone and I cannot use the included earbuds because I have tiny ears, but I also don’t like using an adapter to go from my phone to regular earbuds, so these are a good solution. The setup and connection was easy, and the charge lasts quite a while. The sound isn’t awesome, but I wouldn’t expect it to be through earbuds on a Bluetooth connection. I like them!

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Phenomenal sound

WIC200/B 28 July 2021 by Alex3177 (USA)

This is a great pair of headphones, easily my new go-to pair! I love that it wraps around the back of the neck and you can take them in and out quickly and easily without losing them, and they are weighted on both sides so they don't just slide off. The sound is crisp and clear - you don't need to turn the volume up really loud to be able to hear it which is nice. They also fit great and have interchangeable ear pieces to better fit people that have bigger or smaller ears. They are extremely easy to set up and use with your Bluetooth, as well- anyone can do it! I would highly recommend picking up a pair of these wireless headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Just what I was looking for!

WIC200/B 28 July 2021 by doeeyes67 (USA)

I love these headphones! First off, the set up is EASY. No hassling trying to get one side or the other to work. My phone Bluetooth hooked up immediately. Plus, they come equipped with a medium-size ear plug, but provide both a smaller and a larger one just in case. They also come with a charger that is a USB-C which is great, because that's what my phone uses too. The sound is great, just perfect for casual listening.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Very comfortable

WIC200/B 28 July 2021 by Goldie (USA)

The Sony WI-C200 wireless in-ear headphones are very comfortable. These headphones are also very stylish and lightweight.  They have a 15 hour battery life for longer listening. The sound is very clear. These headphones appear to be very durable also.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Love them!

WIC200/B 27 July 2021 by Ami34 (USA)

These in ear headphones are perfect for the busy individual. I wear them when I cook, clean, exercise and do yardwork. They are not completely cordless as they have a behind the ear cord, but they are Bluetooth so they connect wirelessly to my phone and I don't have to worry about cords getting in my way. They also have a long battery life so I don't have to recharge between tasks. The sound is also great and makes my music sound great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

They work great

WIC200/B 27 July 2021 by lmhilly (USA)

The WI-c200 in-ear headphones work great. They were easy to pair with my computer. They also came with some extra ear pieces. Kind of wish they came with a little pouch to put them in for storage, but that's okay.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Versatile Wireless Headphones

WIC200/B 27 July 2021 by mmhollywood (USA)

I walk my dog every morning and spend all day in meetings and conference calls and so I have been looking for a versatile set of headphones. Very easy to set up on bluetooth and then its nice to also have a control attached to the headphones themselves. They are also very lightweight! It comes with a charger that can connect to any USB port. I haven't used them for 15 hours straight, but battery life lasted all day with regular use. Highly recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great headphones!

WIC200/B 27 July 2021 by LauraATX (USA)

These are great wireless headphones. I love using them when exercising or traveling. They are lightweight & easy to charge. Sound quality is really good & they are comfortable! They even come with a few different size ear inserts. Great value!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wireless earbuds headphones

WIC200/B 27 July 2021 by Shelzie49203 (USA)

I have never been a huge fan of Sony Bluetooth products but didn’t know what to expect with these headphones. I was blown away by how easy and intuitive they are to use. Easy to recharge and very comfortable to wear for a long period of time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sleek and Simple

WIC200/B 27 July 2021 by MissiSue (USA)

I received Sony - WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones to try and review. I go back and forth between wireless headphones and ear buds. Both have their benefits. What I did like the most about these headphones were how comfortable they were and stayed in during running. The fit is snug, light weight and not bulky. Fair quality of sound and easy to use. Quit nice for standard headphones, will be keeping them in my gym bag !

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great for calls and podcasts

WIC200/B 27 July 2021 by Nikk23 (USA)

I love the design of these headphones - super convenient to have them just hang around your neck when you need to quickly pull them out of your ear. In my opinion, it’s a much better option than look for the case for the ear buds or put the ear buds in the pocket or purse and forget where you put them. The sound quality is excellent for calls and podcasts, very good for music, but don’t expect the base to really come through on these. I love the super easy pairing - probably for the first time, in all of my Bluetooth pairing experience, these headphones paired immediately without any extra attempts to activate the pairing mode. Great product - probably the best - for the price point.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Excellent battery life but could use improvement

WIC200/B 26 July 2021 by Sunnydays (USA)

First off, I’m a huge fan of the Sony brand. Back when there were no wireless headphones, I was a loyal Sony wired headphone user so I had high hopes for these. I’ll start from unboxing. I was impressed by the minimal packaging and appreciated that the headphones came with ample spare earbuds as well as a usb-c high speed charger. Unlike many other wireless headphones, the controls on these are not on the actual earpieces but on the wiring. The headphones as well as the craftsmanship of the controls appear to be well made and long lasting. The earbuds are sleek and fit in my small ears fairly way, right out of the box. Setting these up was a breeze. Charge, connect to Bluetooth and that’s it. The sound on these for playing music was decent. I’m not an aficionado when it comes to treble/bass but listening to music on these was enjoyable. Phone calls came through crisp and I could hear the other person very well. I was told that the other side felt like I sounded like I was on speaker and that they did not hear me as crisply as they normally do. These don’t fully isolate outside noise per-se but they did do a sufficient enough job of partially keeping out outside noise. Personally, my preference is that I do hear a bit of noise as I need to still remain vigilant of my surroundings when walking around the city. The controls were easy to get a hang of. I pulled them towards me the first couple of times to make sure I’m pressing the right buttons but after a while, you get a tactile feel for what’s what. When not in use, simply pull them out of your ears and they magnetically attach to one another so you don’t lose them. I did find that wired were a bit awkward to align around my neck. They shifted a bit at first until I balanced them out. All in all, I’d say these are good budget headphones, especially for those that prefer to have the controls within easy access and actually see what they’re pressing. These are also a good choice for those who don’t want to lose earbuds as they lay around the neck.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Best wireless headphones ever!

WIC200/B 26 July 2021 by Mikie (USA)

These are a must have! Super easy Bluetooth and the battery life is amazing! They last me all day long!!! Super comfy and they sound amazing!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Very nice

WIC200/B 26 July 2021 by Weswigg (USA)

I got these wireless ear buds and I like how easy they are to use. They fit comfortably and I like the sound quality as well. Will definitely recommend to everyone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

The sound is disappointing

WIC200/B 25 July 2021 by Lagunabldr (USA)

I was very excited to receive my new Sony wireless earphones, They look cool, very light, easy to access the controls, the fit in my ear was perfect and comfortable with great noise cancelling ability. They connected to my iPhone blue tooth easily. My only problem, and it's big, is the sound wasn't good. There was too much base, even at the highest level I couldn't hear the music well. I couldn't find any way to adjust the sound other than the volume. Unless I am missing something I would pass.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great Sound

WIC200/B 25 July 2021 by caf2282 (USA)

These are perfect headphones. Great quality and very reasonably priced. My husband is very picky about headphones because they are uncomfortable in his ears, but he loves these. They fit his ears well, are comfortable, and have amazing sound. The sound is smooth and dynamic. I would highly recommend these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good ear phones

WIC200/B 25 July 2021 by Aoccer10 (USA)

For someone like my self that looses wire less ear buds I prefer connected buds, they are easier to keep track of. I will say that these ear phones wires are a bit on the long side! And oddly enough the charging cord is too short, in my opinion. The actual ear buds that insert in ear are on the small side but I actually like this because I have small ears and most ear phones hurt!! The sound is nice and easily connects to Bluetooth

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Essential gear

WIC200/B 23 July 2021 by SA001 (USA)

I have used this for workouts and hiking. It has worked very well so far. Charging was easy with the USB provided. The earbuds are soft and fits well. Bluetooth connections are straightforward. After I charged, it has lasted me for about four to five days. When not in use the magnetic earbuds make sure the headphones stays around my neck. They also provides extra sizes on earbuds. So far I am very satisfied with this product. 

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome

WIC200/B 22 July 2021 by BOMcW134 (USA)

This awesome addition helps me to focus on what I'm working on while listening to my favorite tunes listening as I work on all my odd jobs. They last for hours if you let them charge completely before.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Good sound

WIC200/B 21 July 2021 by ShellyC93 (USA)

The sound isn't bad at all. I like that the cord is long enough to be comfortable and the buds don't hurt my ears like some tend to do.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome earbuds!

WIC200/B 21 July 2021 by Ally27 (USA)

These are awesome earbuds! Charging and set up was super easy and the instruction manual is handy to refer to. The quality of music through these earbuds is great and they stay charged long enough to make it through a jam session!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Quality Sound

WIC200/B 21 July 2021 by bgcomo (USA)

The WI-C200 Wireless In-ear Headphones are awesome bluetooth headphones when you want amazing sound quality. These things sound like you're in a surround sound theatre. Might not be the best for activities like running or working out, but otherwise, great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0