SYSTEM CASE

Product Reviews

$79.00

(AUD inc. GST)
8

4.8 based on 8 customer reviews

6
2
0
0
0
Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8 Customer Reviews

0

Solid storage capacity.

LCS-SC8 12 April 2018 by MaccaTOC (Australia)

I have two different Sony cases. They are both good but this case is the perfect travel companion. I store 4 lenses as well as an a6000 with kit lens in the kit AND a full sized flash. I also am able to store cleaning items and a spare battery in the front pouch. If it lacks any one feature, it's a dedicated SD card sleeve like is featured in my other Sony Case.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Camera bag

LCS-SC8 21 February 2018 by Jekalene (Australia)

Camera bag was just the right size to fit all my stuff.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Excellent quality

LCS-SC8 28 September 2016 by A doctor (United Kingdom)

Very well made and stylish. Very practical and good protection. Durable and it comes in two sizes. The larger one securely holds my A7rii+vertical grip with 20-70mm / 2.8 G Master lens attached plus zeiss batis 18mm f/2.8 or a flash light plus sony 35mm and 50mm f/1.4 Zeiss lenses comfortably. The smaller one holds my Sony 85mm f/1.4 G master lens with two flash light and two remot trigger and receiver. Front pocket holds the batteries and few filters.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Spacy

LCS-SC8 25 May 2015 by Hazim (United Kingdom)

There are three slots available which are adjustable and I currently use this for my A6000. It can fit the A6000 with a 16 mm pancake lens on it in one slot, a 18-55 mm and a 50 mm lenses in another and an HVL-F32M in the remaining slot with a bit of space to spare. The way this bag is closed is by two connectors as can be seen in the image and for extra added security, the bag can be zipped. There are also a zipped front pouch and elastic pouches on each side for extra storage.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great bag but needs a couple of extra dividers

LCS-SC8 04 March 2014 by HyRax (Australia)

This is a great bag - larger than it looks in the pic. The bag is light, sturdy, looks great with the orange jumping out at you and has enough space to hold my A3000, SEL1855 (on camera in the middle), SEL55210 and SEL50F18 lenses (on the left side) and still has loads of space to hold two more lenses (on the right side), but I currently carry my charger and spare battery there. The front zipper pouch holds my filters and spare memory cards. I'm yet to put the side nets to use. The carry strap has some good length to it as well. The only real con is that I wish it had some extra thin dividers to use horizontally a bit like the LCS-SC21 and there's a missed net bag opportunity on the top flap (but then again I guess that's what the LCS-SC21 is for), but overall it's hard to fault the LCS-SC8 for the price. The top zip is a little difficult to get to, but the top flap is designed to be inverted by hand to make the zipper directly accessible, and then to invert the flap back down again afterwards. Given the two sturdy clamps that lock down the top flap to the bottom of the bag, and the overlap of the top flap over the zipper and front pouch, you can actually get away with not using the zipper at all. This bag would have good limited splash/light rain protection, but it's not rated as water proof.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Awesome bag

LCS-SC8 13 December 2012 by Lis79 (Australia)

The bag is bigger then the picture shows. I have put my camera (A57) in the middle and two lenses on the right hand side. Have room still on the left hand side. Quality is fantastic. Would recommend this bag especially for the price.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

LCSSC8 31 March 2012 by Alex164 (USA)

8

18

0

Great camera bag

LCSSC8 31 January 2012 by sonya580 (USA)

this is a good bag and it is very sturdy. my favorite part is that you can have your camera w/ lens in one side and there are two other sides for 2 more lenses. also the pouch on the outside is a good place for memory card and different filters.

33

2