$19.00

(AUD inc. GST)
10

4.4 based on 10 customer reviews

8
0
0
2
0
Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

An Easy to Install Protector

PCKLM16 07 October 2014 by LarryW2EJ (USA)

SONY did a great job with this screen protector. You don't need to be a professional screen protector installer to get this installed with no bubbles, which would have made it totally unacceptable for me. When you have it on, it's invisible and if you ever get any scratch or other damage, you won't have hurt the actual screen and you can just replace this inexpensive accessory.

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Up-side-down when mounting in new A7 II

PCKLM16 11 December 2014 by SonyLover2014 (USA)

The new A7 II shifted the black border to the right. Tempting to mount this protector will show the label "SONY" up-side-down.

6

2

10 Customer Reviews

0

A7 Screen Protector

PCK-LM16 13 January 2018 by Gaff (Australia)

Perfect fit for A7 Camera. Maintains aesthetics to the camera with black border and logo

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Seems goos

PCK-LM16 03 March 2015 by soli (United Kingdom)

Looks good, can't really see its over the screen. Seems to do the job, only time will tell.

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

upside down

PCK-LM16 21 February 2015 by Don70 (Australia)

If you want this to fit properly on your A7ii and see all of the screen you have to rotate it so it's upside down and the sony is on the top. This keeps the thick edge on the correct side. Mega Design Fail. I'll give it 2 stars because it protects the screen.

Taken from store.sony.com.au

0

0

0

Interesting camera

PCK-LM16 16 January 2015 by jeep123 (United Kingdom)

As a long term Minolta, then Sony user I've enjoyed using the A900, Nex-7 and 5N and now A7R. In some ways I see the 7R as a more specialist camera, ideal for landscape photography which is my main interest and the sensor can capture great detail. Have not had the camera long yet, but hope it is as durable, especially in paint finish as my Nex-7. I wish there were more compact wide angle primes for it, I find the zooms a bit bulky, but am pleased that my Sony E10-18mm OSS works well with it in the 14-16mm range on full frame

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Great screen protector

PCK-LM16 23 December 2014 by Pedrin (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago , excellent product , absolutely perfect fit on A7 series cameras and is invisible when fitted. Screen is still just as bright and clear when fitted.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

PCK-LM16 15 December 2014 by keef2003 (United Kingdom)

Excellent design and easy to fit with nooooooooo bubbles !!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Up-side-down when mounting in new A7 II

PCKLM16 11 December 2014 by SonyLover2014 (USA)

The new A7 II shifted the black border to the right. Tempting to mount this protector will show the label "SONY" up-side-down.

6

2

0

Fit for Purpose

PCK-LM16 07 October 2014 by chriscamera (United Kingdom)

Went on well with only one adjustment. You cannot tell it is on the camera when fitted. It appears not to diminish the screens quality of picture. I have had similar on my DSLR for five years, so a sold on the little extra protection.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

An Easy to Install Protector

PCKLM16 07 October 2014 by LarryW2EJ (USA)

SONY did a great job with this screen protector. You don't need to be a professional screen protector installer to get this installed with no bubbles, which would have made it totally unacceptable for me. When you have it on, it's invisible and if you ever get any scratch or other damage, you won't have hurt the actual screen and you can just replace this inexpensive accessory.

2

0

0

Excellent Screen Protector

PCK-LM16 03 September 2014 by Ulrome (United Kingdom)

This protector is very easy to fit and to clean in situ.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0