Article ID : 00073129 / Last Modified : 11/04/2018

How to disable the All Sync feature of PlayMemories Online.

All Sync feature of PlayMemories Online

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

The All Sync feature automatically uploads images registered in PlayMemories Home directly to PlayMemories Online. Follow the steps below to turn off this feature.

IMPORTANT: Sign in to your PlayMemories Online account before starting this procedure.

  1. Open PlayMemories Home application.
  2. On the menu bar, click PlayMemories Online.
  3. Click PlayMemories Online Settings.
  4. Click Account.
  5. Under All Sync, click to uncheck the Turn on All Sync box.