No, deleting just one set of pairing information is not supported by the system. To delete pairing information, the system must be reset to the factory settings.
- If the pairing information for a paired device is deleted, you will be unable to use that device unless you perform pairing again.
- If the system is reset to the factory settings, all user-configured settings in addition to pairing information, such as preset radio stations, timer, and clock settings will be deleted.
- The operation for resetting to the factory settings differs depending on the system you are using. For details on operation method, refer to the manual supplied with the product.