Starting at

$1,095.00

for 108 cm (43”) model

(AUD inc. GST)
1045

4.3 based on 1,045 customer reviews

645
225
79
41
55
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Full of technology!

108 cm (43”) 11 March 2022 by ChrisB59 (United Kingdom)

Excellent picture on this TV. Very pleased with it from this point of view. However, it also has a lot of inbuilt technology. Perhaps a little too much for someone of my age! Perhaps I will learn to use it to it’s very capable ability in the next few years!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Its ok

108 cm (43”) 09 December 2021 by Ange P (United Kingdom)

Bought this tv a couple of weeks back, easy to set up, and to navigate round too. Picture is very good. Only negative though is we cant seem to get the sound quality right. It has like an undercurrent noise all the time, like its bouncing back, or there is a car running its engine outside! Trying to tweak it and have seen plenty comments on the forum about sound issues too .

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

1,048 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Nice tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 25 May 2022 by Hardwareman (USA)

Nice tv but poor selection of android apps to choose from.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great color and clarity!

65" class (64.5" diag) 25 May 2022 by loving it (USA)

Since I've owned this incredible TV it's been nothing but superb. Still learning all the great smart features and capabilities.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disconnects from the WiFi network

65" class (64.5" diag) 23 May 2022 by Sonysmart2021 (USA)

I bought this TV months ago. I like the brand and thought I’d have fewer problems than the previous TV I had bought. There is a problem with this TV staying connected to the network. Every morning I need to unplug the TV let it sit for a minute. Then plug the TV and it works. I’ve called customer service twice. The rrr we p said it was missing upgrades and did something from their end. A few weeks later, the TV disconnects from the network. What a disappointment. I bought the extended warranty but this TV is still under the regular warranty.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Ease of Access and Great features by default

55" class (54.6" diag) 22 May 2022 by Pramodh HN (USA)

Bought this item around 6-7 weeks back. The product works Great. Its easy to use.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not so great

65" class (64.5" diag) 22 May 2022 by Papa duck (USA)

TV drops channels while streaming all the time, our old TV never stopped programs while using a Roku device but this TV kicks you back to the main menu constantly, plus was told it was like a QLED, which I say no, not even close.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

A good buy

108 cm (43”) 21 May 2022 by Fletching lad (United Kingdom)

Once again sony have not let me down this is a great bit of kit does all i want from a tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not as bright as we thought

189 cm (75”) 21 May 2022  (United Kingdom)

Wished we went with are usual samsung as the screen quality especially brightness and richness in colour is better

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

it's a budget TV

126 cm (50") 20 May 2022 by karthi (Malaysia)

so far working good and Sound quality not up to the mark

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture; unexpected learning curve

75" class (74.5" diag) 19 May 2022 by AlaTex (USA)

For us, nothing beats a Sony picture, and this 75-inch Bravia is no exception; it is a beautiful picture. Even so, I must be honest in reporting I found it considerably more complicated to make all the final settings. The tv made a lot of the initial settings automatically and that is great, but I’ve spent more time than expected in the help screens trying to understand all the features and how to make the most of the tv and all the attached input devices. Since they are all Sony devices except for the DirecTv input, I expected use to be a bit more intuitive. I do appreciate Sony’s effort to provide all the help pages so I do not have to go to the Internet to find what I need. I am glad to be able to operate everything from one remote. Even with these challenges to learning how to operate the system, it is worth the effort. The viewing experience on the new Bravia is exceptional!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 18 May 2022 by Suepomp (USA)

We bought this when our Samsung LED TV burned out. I have other Sony products that have been very reliable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awsome picture quality

126 cm (50") 18 May 2022 by Peakie (United Kingdom)

Had the tv a few weeks now and so easy to use and picture quality is great and has made my Sony surround sound even better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Everything in one place

55" class (54.6" diag) 17 May 2022 by Djmarz (USA)

I stream everything from my tv no need for a 2nd device like fire stick etc… stream right from my tv to my sound bar and it’s great one remote for everything. The picture quality is not the best but for my bedroom tv it’s great,

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 17 May 2022 by Ojenb (USA)

I brought this a few weeks ago and I love it. Beautiful picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

met expectations

65" class (64.5" diag) 16 May 2022 by whmsony80j (USA)

met expectations met expectations met expectations

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

a fantastic crystal picture. awesome!

126 cm (50") 16 May 2022 by marsuppilamy (United Kingdom)

non plus ultra.. fantastic. esepcialy on action movies and sport

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great television!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 15 May 2022 by Jonny reachtruck (USA)

I bought this T.V with no regrets. Great picture and some very easy and convenient features to use.. I definitely would recommend this T.V to any looking to buy one..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Usual Sony Quality

189 cm (75”) 15 May 2022 by AndyFB (United Kingdom)

Had the TV for just over a month now. Very happy with it. The picture is vibrant, just the correct sharpness, and contrast/colours are fantastic on the standard picture settings. The sound from the standard speakers is surprisingly good too. Plenty of inputs on the back. Easy to set up and configure to your personal settings/channels etc. Looks good and the feet have a handy two positions available for your unit size. All in all a great TV and well worth the money spent. Usual Sony quality expected and received.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Buy

108 cm (43”) 13 May 2022 by DWDW (United Kingdom)

Generally very good. The menus take a bit of getting used to and the default settings are super saturated. A couple of hours fiddling with the colour, contrast, and light compensation and we believe we have a good picture. 4k settings from the sky Q box, and generally running the pictures from that box gives razor sharpness. All in all excellent value for money.

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 13 May 2022 by POPCAT (Hong Kong)

I am happy with this TV; good picture and sound quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Decent TV

43" class (42.5" diag) 12 May 2022 by Oldguy50 (USA)

The initial set up was easy and straightforward. TV works well for regular TV viewing and most apps. However when watching YouTube you can't see the comments or any links for the video. Web browsing especially with just the remote is next to Impossible. You can't access the browser settings to change the font which is tiny. I purchased the 43 in Bravia which is at the top of the price range for this size.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent Smart TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 May 2022 by GT69 (USA)

Received delivery approximately a month ago. This product specs exceeds expectations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

189 cm (75”) 11 May 2022 by Stevie69 (United Kingdom)

This is my fourth Sony Bravia and by far the best to date, i have over the years upsized from 44” to 75 and while my budget doesn’t allow for the more high end new models i love this model, while the picture and motion flow etc evolves to give you that bravia quality the sound on this model has evolved a lot, it comes equipped with dolby atmos and if you don't want to have a sound bar or an external sound surround system then fine, the sound from this is pretty impressive and i don’t have anything negative to say about it, its a great tv for the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture, still learning about product

139 cm (55") 11 May 2022 by Millie666 (United Kingdom)

Just bought this TV and a sound bar, and good sound. I'm new to smart television, so going through all the tech and very pleased with product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 10 May 2022  (USA)

I've had this TV for about a month. Wow what a difference my old TV was about 15 years old. Great color and sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0