Starting at

$179.00

for Black model

(AUD inc. GST)
278

3.8 based on 278 customer reviews

118
73
41
18
28
Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Sound quality is perfect.

WF-SP800N 24 May 2020 by Girch (USA)

Wow. Having apple AirPods and than these. Night and day. Sony blows it out of the water with the sound quality and the ability to make these stick in your ear. I use them to ride my mountain bike up and downhill and they have yet to fall out. The adjustable sound etc is amazing. Also the noise cancellation and ambient sound is a must!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

15

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Kept falling out... AGAIN. NEED XL EARTIPS

WF-SP800N 28 December 2020 by LoverofAudio04 (USA)

I’m not even sure how many pairs of true wireless earbuds I have tested out at this point. All I know is that I’ve tried JBL, Sony, and Jabra, and ALL of them kept falling out of my ears. I had high hopes for these ones However, once again, the eartips were not big enough. And yes, I tried large ones... After all of the different consumers who say that the earbuds keep falling out of their ears, you would think that companies would catch on by now, but they haven’t. All companies make are S, M, and L eartips. For a lot of people, like me, that’s not enough! I am literally an XL size eartip away from having the earbuds fit. So companies, MAKE XL EARTIPS! Not everyone has small to normal size ears!

9

0

278 Customer Reviews

0

A decent upgrade from my previous workout earphone

WF-SP800N/BME 26 June 2022 by CW92 (Malaysia)

Fits well into the ears, decent battery life, and I like the auto pause and play feature when you take off and reinsert the ear buds into your ears. Sound is a little more on the bass and Bluetooth connection may encounter occasional connection issues, but overall it's quite satisfactory for every day use.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ear buds

WF-SP800N/WME 26 June 2022 by Jk88 (Singapore)

The ear buds sound quality are good, but the wireless connectivity to the iPhone is not very good. When you are traveling in crowded MRT station the connectivity will be intermittent and you might lose connectivity for a few seconds. The earbuds are heavy and bulky and cannot be secured well to your ear and might drop off easily.

Performance

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Stay put headphones

WF-SP800N 21 June 2022 by Harry (United Kingdom)

These were bought for cycling as my airpods do not stay in when cycling. The sound quality is good and with good tone. You can also adjust all the settings through the app

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Product

WF-SP800N/WME 20 June 2022 by Mik33m (Thailand)

This is the good TWS Headphone, and comfortable used

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound best

WF-SP800N/BME 17 June 2022 by Alwin Loo (Malaysia)

I'm happy to have this. But water resistant level not yet fully qualified as only brought about one month

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality headphones

WF-SP800N 30 May 2022 by Allk (United Kingdom)

Happy with the sound quality and fit of these headphones.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great ANC headphones

WF-SP800N/LME 29 May 2022  (Malaysia)

Bought this last week and this noise cancelling is really good with adaptive sound control and satify with this Sony brand all the time

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good for Exercise

WF-SP800N/LME 07 May 2022 by Sel 604 (Singapore)

All is good. Only problem for me is my ear fitting as is am used to my previous one which has a neck rest

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointed

WF-SP800N 26 April 2022 by Cyberg (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones 1 year ago, the charging case is always low battery, I don’t know why, I followed all instructions for solving the problem but without success, the app is so slow to recognize the headphones, tried to find support on the site without answers,the sound is very good but the problem of charging case make me so disappointed, i’m expect much more from Sony, the price is not worth it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great Sound

WF-SP800N/BME 26 April 2022 by Bryan2 (Malaysia)

The sound and fit are great. Only wished that the noise cancelling was better and volume could be a little louder.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Harika bir ürün

WF-SP800N 18 April 2022 by Velespitli (United Kingdom)

Bir iki ay önce satın aldığım kulaklığı severek kullanıyorum. Harika tasarım ve ses kalitesine sahip.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

good earphones but software quality bad

WF-SP800N 12 April 2022 by tfa89 (Hong Kong)

good earphones with strong hardware quality, soldi build but internal software/firmware is bad, often miss read touches or miss functioning, as well there is a feeable delay in operaiton the touches

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Worth getting

WF-SP800N 07 April 2022 by Cab83 (United Kingdom)

I hought these 2 months ago and very happy with them. All arpund pure quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very good product

WF-SP800N 07 April 2022 by Jue15 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with this product purchased to use when on treadmill

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Good sound quality

WF-SP800N 04 April 2022 by Jake (United Kingdom)

Good quality sound and fit well within the ear.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good quality

WF-SP800N/BME 25 March 2022 by ikhmaltaza (Malaysia)

bought it to replace current earphone which only last 2 years. Hope Sony products Im using last many years. Good sound quality with noice cancelling features.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent

WF-SP800N/DME 22 March 2022 by Sony Xperia 007 (Singapore)

Dec last year my Google account from Xperia is scamed

0

0

0

Bang for Buck

WF-SP800N/BME 22 March 2022 by Surend (Malaysia)

Build : 4/5 Solid, the charging case is bit on the bulky side . Earphones are large but comfortable in the ear Sound quality: 5/5. Great lows as well as mids. The presence of 360 reality audio makes a big difference. You can hear the difference but you'll need tidal , not Spotify. Noise cancelling: 2/5 . Not as powerful as airpods or maybe other earphones around this price range. It's good with blocking out surrounding environment noises but not voices . App: 5/5. The app is amazing and packed wirh features. Manual eq and presets, battery level of individual headphones , adjusting the noise cancelling .

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony always done a good job

WF-SP800N/BME 21 March 2022 by kmlow (Singapore)

No regret to have have this product. Highly recommended to friends.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Battery Runs down fast

WF-SP800N/DME 19 March 2022 by JenC (Singapore)

Battery does not last for more than 2 days even though i did not use and places in case. The orange lights are always there, so i guess battery will be charging. Also notice the blue light flicking when not in use. How do I control battery usage? It tells me 50% charged, less than 2 mins it says battery low. I am confused.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Horrible Bluetooth pairing with apple mac

WF-SP800N 19 March 2022 by Kaustav (United Kingdom)

I have to always reset this device’s Bluetooth if I connect to another device after connecting to my MacBook Air M1. The app has to be set up all over again

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

Great Earphones

WF-SP800N 16 March 2022  (United Kingdom)

I needed to replace my WF-SP600N and these looked great.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing bass, fit and handling

WF-SP800N/BME 09 March 2022 by Zainfeb13 (Malaysia)

Bass is wonderful, fit is great for the gym. I jog like crazy and bench like a maniac - they don't fall out ever. The app is fantastic to use, although I'd liked more settings in the app. The location error is annoying... Overall very good....

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Its great...but...

WF-SP800N 08 March 2022 by Girl (United Kingdom)

The sound is good....bass is great. My only issue is I always feel like its gonna come off when I'm walking. I tried all the ear piece from smal medium and large...but it seems like I can find the right fit... maybe it's just me... but in general its great with its touch features plus its water resistant.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0