Starting at

$29.00

for Blue model

(AUD inc. GST)
237

4.7 based on 237 customer reviews

178
49
5
2
3
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

great

SRS-XB01 26 November 2018 by dredog (USA)

cute size great sound great bass and very portable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

No battery status

SRS-XB01 13 February 2019  (USA)

I need battery status, and 1200 mha battery. I like the sound of this product. But it's short life. And i don't know battery status. I also have xb 30 , sound so deep, i don't like that. I like sound of xb01 more than xb 30, but battery life make me sad

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

247 Customer Reviews

0

Good little speaker for the price.

SRS-XB01 10 October 2019 by Ali (United Kingdom)

I bought the speaker for my 13 year old son. Great for the price. Very happy with it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent value

SRS-XB01 08 October 2019 by BobLaing (United Kingdom)

I have been purchasing Sony for many years and have never been disappointed. The same applies to this little speaker excellent value

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does the job

SRS-XB01 08 October 2019 by Vicky (United Kingdom)

Bought this product just so I could take with me anywhere and have something I could play music through. Great for when I’m decorating or out on the field working out. Connecting to the device was very easy to do and the sound, for the size of the speaker is actually really good. Don’t expect amazing bass and super loud volume. But if you’re looking for something cheap, convenient and easy to use then this is the speaker for you.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB01 06 October 2019 by Gordan (United Kingdom)

Ideal when wish to listen to a bit of music without the fuss in the garden on the car or at work not to big not to small a great little speaker

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sounds great and good price.

SRS-XB01 02 October 2019 by Gary (United Kingdom)

Very pleasantly surprised how good the sound quality was for such a small speaker.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sounds good as it’s so small

SRS-XB01 01 October 2019 by Kellyprince78 (United Kingdom)

Value for money sounds good as it’s so small

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very good little speaker worth the money

SRS-XB01 25 September 2019 by Peri (United Kingdom)

Love the speaker worth the value, good connectivity and the sound is good for how small the speaker is. Would recommend

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

compact and works well

SRS-XB01 25 September 2019 by handryer (United Kingdom)

even smaller than expected, which is good. made it really portable for popping in my bag to take to work (I need to play music in workshops sometimes) and for taking away on holiday. only used it twice but worked well, was easy to set up and sounds seemed good to me.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

quit working after 2 months

SRS-XB01 24 September 2019 by curlerb (USA)

I loved this speaker for the golf cart and outside on the deck. But I was playing it connected to my Iphone 7 and I received a phone call at the same time. The speaker no longer plays music. It still connects to various devices but no music. I feel it is a fault of the play/pause button but Sony cannot help me. If I hold down the button, SIRI responds and I can talk to the speaker to SIRI only. If I try music, all I get is static. Sony couldn't help me - very disappointed

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Speaker

SRS-XB01 24 September 2019 by Katie (United Kingdom)

Brought my mum 60th party, every one was enjoying the music. The sound is amazing. Well worth the money.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It’s not that loud

SRS-XB01 24 September 2019 by Yogeeta (United Kingdom)

Will not recommend to buy for loud music listeners

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does what it says on the box

SRS-XB01 19 September 2019 by Frank (United Kingdom)

Value for money & sound quality is brilliant for its size.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Picture makes it big

SRS-XB01 18 September 2019 by Char1996 (United Kingdom)

Miss leading advert. Very small.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

A fantastic little speaker

SRS-XB01 18 September 2019 by Candice (United Kingdom)

Perfect size to carry around. Easy to connect. Lovely sound for such a compact speaker. Love it. Definitely recommend.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Small & easy to connect to computer

SRS-XB01 18 September 2019 by Sueg (United Kingdom)

Great little speaker, easy to connect to computer. Suitable for use by a few people, not hugely powerful for a lot of listeners. Happy with it for my purposes.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Works well

SRS-XB01 18 September 2019 by Shakira (United Kingdom)

The speaker works well, and is great for personal use. If you’re expecting it to be so loud you cant hear yourself then try another speaker. It has a decent sound quality however could be improved.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB01 18 September 2019 by Gab (United Kingdom)

Sound quality is good and has a nice bass. Connection distance is good too. Sometimes it is a bit hard to connect at first. Requires being restarted a couple of times before the phone picks it up.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

brilliant little speaker

SRS-XB01 18 September 2019 by les (United Kingdom)

tiny little speaker with a great sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Quality sound from a little box!

SRS-XB01 11 September 2019 by Franny40 (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with the product. Easy to use and connect via Bluetooth. For a little box the sound quality is excellent, plus. Excellent value for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

SRS-XB01 11 September 2019 by chris (United Kingdom)

fantastic value for money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

good sounds

SRS-XB01 11 September 2019 by Kriskokz (United Kingdom)

Easy to set up , works well , good sounds

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Its fab

SRS-XB01 05 September 2019 by Fernz (United Kingdom)

Its amazing. Worth the money

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

SRS-XB01 04 September 2019 by Dudiejrhsi127373 (United Kingdom)

Good speaker even though it’s small

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Isn’t that I expect

SRS-XB01 04 September 2019 by Sofaki (United Kingdom)

Unfortunately wasn’t that I expected. Isn’t so good quality of sounds

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0