$63.00

(AUD inc. GST)
46

4.3 based on 46 customer reviews

25
13
5
1
2
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

48 Customer Reviews

0

Amazing bit of tech

SRS-XB12 09 October 2019 by Andy (United Kingdom)

Used this speaker on holiday brilliant value for money and does what it says on the box

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great little speaker !

SRS-XB12 08 October 2019 by 6Ft2 (United Kingdom)

Really pleased with my purchase, paid a little more than I was going to but well worth it sounds great, used it for travel and at home all the time.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Small compact easy to use and has a good sound

SRS-XB12 17 September 2019 by Karma1975 (United Kingdom)

Awesome design for price . Very crisp sound .

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

SRS-XB!2 Has The Bass!

SRSXB12/B 14 September 2019 by Dcarroll (USA)

Purchased 9/13/19 and I love the sound quality. I purchased for use in the shower. I'll hang it on the supply tube behind the shower of water. I am impressed with the base response.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great as a travel companion

SRS-XB12 07 September 2019 by Joolsie53 (United Kingdom)

Really useful as a travelling companion and a stay at home buddy - this is my second one as I couldn't find a replacement USB charge cable (the one I bought on EBay had a different fitting) - be good to know if you supply spare cables - especially longer ones?!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Change request

SRS-XB12 04 September 2019 by Highfalutin (United Kingdom)

Please change the software to allow me to change the Bluetooth name of the units as I have more than one

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Very good sound and design easy to set up

SRS-XB12 04 September 2019 by Yids100 (United Kingdom)

As far as finding fault I can't great little speaker

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony speaker

SRS-XB12 04 September 2019 by Seerah (United Kingdom)

Small, but powerful sound, easy to carry with you, good value for money. Easy to pair with my mobile. Love it

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Beyond my expectations!

SRSXB12/B 02 September 2019 by Printman (USA)

I live in an area with bad FM radio reception, so I got the Sony Extra Bass Wireless Speaker. Easy to Bluetooth to my Android phone. All I can say is WOW!!!!! This speaker for its size and low price is a super must have item!! Now I can listen to my classic rock FM radio stations while in my bathroom or garage. I'd give 10 stars if available.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality build; Good sound

SRSXB12/B 29 August 2019 by George23456 (USA)

Very nice construction and even better sound. I was worried when I opened it that the sound wouldn't be the best due to the speaker only being on the top but sound fills the room. Highly recommend. Set up took seconds unlike some BT speakers where you have to play around with the pair button for a minute.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB12 27 August 2019 by JaneyJay (United Kingdom)

My son bought me this and I am so happy with it. It’s quite powerful and very easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB12 24 August 2019 by Kazza66 (United Kingdom)

I have had this speaker a few weeks now and am really impressed with the sound quality for such a small item. It seems to have a long charge and would highly recommend this. Looking forward to trying it out by the pool in the villa in Cyprus!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Near the shower, or while making a sandwich

SRS-XB12 21 August 2019 by UndergroundSound (United Kingdom)

Great product. Does exactly what I expected.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing soind for amazing price!

SRS-XB12 21 August 2019 by Piderski (United Kingdom)

I just bought this Speaker yesterday and so far i'm very pleased with the compact form factor and the amazing soind quality. Me being an audiophile on a budget i would recommend this product to any basic person lokking for a good, cheap speaker or another audiophile on a budget like me.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great sound

SRSXB12/B 19 August 2019  (USA)

This is an excellent product I recommend it to my friends and family

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tiny little wonder.

SRS-XB12 17 August 2019 by Dirty Tony (USA)

I wanted a compact speaker for audiobooks and podcasts. After watching product reviews online, the xb12 stood out, so I grabbed two at the local big box store. Turned out to be a solid choice. They don’t get super loud, even after a short break-in period. But, the price/sound quality ratio is solid. I really think they should’ve had 5.0 Bluetooth, but they don’t; my only gripe. And yeah, SONY does offer bigger stuff, but these fit in my backpack or my gym bag with ease, so I’m good. One more thing: while they certainly work for podcasts and such, if you’re going to listen to a lot of music, they need to be isolated; it really helps stereo imaging. I cut two coaster size pieces from an old carpet remnant; you’ll be surprised how well this works.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

easy to use and very helpful

SRS-XB12 15 August 2019 by pc49 (United Kingdom)

This is an excellent little loud speaker, very easy to use with a lovely sound

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My speaker looks great .

SRS-XB12 14 August 2019 by Alin (United Kingdom)

Great ,is very good and I like it.I recommend it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Awesome little speaker

SRS-XB12 14 August 2019 by Steve (United Kingdom)

Fantastic little speaker, turns up nice and loud and the bass is good for its size

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Buy 2 Make Stereo!!!

SRS-XB12 13 August 2019 by Kaiz (USA)

Make it stereo the sound is amazing!!! u can put at pilow side . I love it .small and sound quality is great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB12 08 August 2019 by martin (United Kingdom)

Great little speakers , great volume and excellent sound good bass and tone, connection via Bluetooth to phone and tablet was very easy and straight forward.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great for my hot tub

SRS-XB12 07 August 2019 by Retired (United Kingdom)

Great for my hot tub

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Perfect

SRS-XB12 31 July 2019 by Crissie (United Kingdom)

Perfect for what I need it for!! Sound is good, connectivity is amazing and extremely happy with this product.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

very happy

SRS-XB12 31 July 2019 by cactusman (United Kingdom)

works wonderfully well in the shower and everybody happy it cover the sound of me singing

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0