$69.00

(AUD inc. GST)
118

4.5 based on 118 customer reviews

81
24
6
2
5
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

118 Customer Reviews

0

Speakers perfect for speech!

SRS-XB12 12 February 2020 by Tango (United Kingdom)

I listen to the radio a lot during the day and pairing these speaker to my phone or tablet dramatically improve the sound quality for speech. Given their size music production is impressive at modest levels. One is sufficient but for stereo broadcasts I recommend two. A veritable treat!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB12 05 February 2020 by Emanuel (United Kingdom)

I think that the product is very good, thanks.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound and useability is good

SRS-XB12 23 January 2020 by Peter Jay (United Kingdom)

Got it as a present at Christmas and am completely satisfied

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Already broken

SRS-XB12 23 January 2020 by 02cdalton (United Kingdom)

I bought this on Black Friday and it’s already broken (before the end of January). When it worked the sound was good and the Bluetooth connectivity was excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

I like it a lot

SRS-XB12 22 January 2020 by Simon (United Kingdom)

Just do’s ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent product!

SRS-XB12 22 January 2020 by BertieJ (United Kingdom)

Very happy with this speaker. I bought it to take abroad. Paired up with my phone easily; immediate access to my music library, with great sound. I recommend this product. Very reasonably priced for the quality!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound quality excellent

SRS-XB12 21 January 2020 by Ewan (United Kingdom)

Good speaker good sound quality but after 2 weeks it broke but they gave me a replacement

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

SRS-XB12 21 January 2020 by Csaba (United Kingdom)

Good speaker for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great little speaker!

SRS-XB12 17 January 2020 by Karen (United Kingdom)

This has been a good purchase. It is a great little speaker which we can use anywhere in the house to listen to, in particular, audio books.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bluetooth speaker better than expected.

SRS-XB12 16 January 2020 by Harry44 (United Kingdom)

A bluetooth speaker was on my 'Wishlist' but I didn't want to spend too much. Opted for the Sony SRS - XB12 which was small but looked good and got decent reviews. Yes it is small but easy to use and has unusually good sound quality for everyday use. Doesn't take long to charge and lasts for ages. Highly recommended.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Super little bass thumper

SRS-XB12 15 January 2020 by Shiney (United Kingdom)

A couple of work mates have the same speaker but older models, the first time I heard the quality of this little thing I was blown away. I have a few Bluetooth speakers but this just pops them all for size, sound quality, cost & bonus splash proof.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Does it's job well

SRS-XB12 09 January 2020 by KE (United Kingdom)

Good sound quality and very compact.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value

SRS-XB12 08 January 2020 by Mikey (United Kingdom)

Ideal for the bedroom or similar size room!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound, easy to use

SRS-XB12 08 January 2020 by span78 (United Kingdom)

Easy to use, great sound, perfect for moving around. Means I can listen to music non-stop now. Love it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great sound

SRS-XB12 08 January 2020 by Jddrapertkd (United Kingdom)

Easy to connect, sounds great, good battery. All good all round

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Returned it

SRS-XB12 08 January 2020 by Kae (United Kingdom)

Had to return it, it was loud for 3 days then went quiet, found a better lesser known named one for £20 cheaper, it works better & is louder, sometimes you’re just paying for the name.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

SRS-XB12 08 January 2020 by Zews (United Kingdom)

Extremely satisfied with sound, connectivity, battery life. Definitely would recommend to use.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Cool speaker

SRS-XB12 07 January 2020 by Timbo (United Kingdom)

I bought this speaker for my wife to connect to her phone because she wanted one that she could take to work in her bag. Don't let it's diminutive size put you off its punching above it weight with a crisp high end and beefy bass notes all in a teeny tiny package. Buy it, you won't regret it.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Mini speak is Fab!

SRS-XB12 07 January 2020 by LF123 (United Kingdom)

This little speaker is brilliant! So easy to set up, brilliant sound and so easy to take out and about! Highly recommend!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Loved it

SRS-XB12 07 January 2020 by Tee (United Kingdom)

It was just what I needed

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value for money

SRS-XB12 07 January 2020 by Nic (United Kingdom)

Bought as a gift for my Mum. She is really thrilled with it, and I was very impressed with the sound quality for such a small speaker.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound.

SRS-XB12 03 January 2020 by Lynn (United Kingdom)

Good quality & price. Good sound & like the fact it’s a small speaker. Easy to attach to phone through bluetooth.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice looking , good sound

SRS-XB12 03 January 2020 by Margi (United Kingdom)

The speaker maybe is not the loudest one, but buying this size you shouldn’t expect anything else. Anyway sounds is clear and quite loud.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Given as a present. The recipient was thrilled.

SRS-XB12 02 January 2020 by Vikster (United Kingdom)

Excellent product. Given as a gift. The perfect gift and the recipient was over the moon with it. Would recommend to others.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0