$399.00

(AUD inc. GST)
119

4.5 based on 119 customer reviews

88
20
4
2
5
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great sound

PS-LX310BT 03 May 2019 by Sweep100 (United Kingdom)

I bought this recently to get back into vinyl and wanted to use it through blutooth speakers and soundbar. The sound was warm and was exactly what I was looking for. So far very pleased with the product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

It just doesn't work...!

PS-LX310BT 30 December 2019 by StevieB1966 (United Kingdom)

This was an expensive Christmas present that simply refuses to work as it will not connect to any Bluetooth speakers... Very frustrating and disappointing

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

4

3

119 Customer Reviews

0

Superb Quality - Simply Elegant!

PSLX310BT 13 July 2020 by Kilo 1 (USA)

I wanted to 'retro' to classical vinyl records for a different listen using my Bose speaker system connected to TV and did not work; so I converted the system to fit in my library. Amazing turntable with its simplicity to operate and pure elegance to look at. I play classical organ music and feel like I am back in European Cathedrals. I have food, wine and a Sony Turntable - rarely leave home. Thanks for Sony's continued innovations and excellent product quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

PSLX310BT 09 July 2020 by Album lover (USA)

Easy to set up and use quickly. Wireless Bluetooth offers exceptional sound. Cords to plug into speakers comes w turntable. Uncertain if I can get wire to attach to non removable speaker wires to attach to a sound bar. Excellent product. Highly recommend for the price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

PSLX310BT 08 July 2020 by Sbwoodsjr (USA)

I abosolutly love this player. Easy setup and fast Bluetooth connectivity.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quite excellent

PS-LX310BT 08 July 2020 by Harryboy (United Kingdom)

I have just purchased this item, and have paired it to my Bose systems. Connected immediately and the sound was superb. Very lightweight turntable making it very easy to move around the house. Only complaint is there is no stable clip for the playing arm, so have be careful when moving the turntable about, otherwise, excellent product. The instructions are simple and easy to follow. Would not expect anything less from Sony. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Spin up those old vinyl records

PSLX310BT 26 June 2020 by PJ68 (USA)

After reading various reviews, I chose Sony based upon 4+ star reviews and brand reputation. It was easy to setup and the bluetooth worked seamlessly with my "non-Sony" soundbar. The sound is great over bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Perfect for what I need

PSLX310BT 24 June 2020 by EdM90 (USA)

Really nice sound quality. Easy set-up. Sleek modern design. Everything I hoped for. Only item I would change is not making the audio out wires permanently attached. I’m not going to use them and they just dangle off the back. It’s a small item to be sure.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

So stylish!!

PS-LX310BT 18 June 2020 by Pete62 (United Kingdom)

Just bought this Sony turntable...so easy to set up and looks so cool!! Sound is really good and pairing is easy!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

GOOD PRODUCT

PS-LX310BT 12 June 2020 by ROBJOHNB (United Kingdom)

BOUGHT ON LINE. BUT ITNSEEMS IT DOES NOT COMEWITH THE STYLUS

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

GOOD SOUND AND FEATURES

PSLX310BT 10 June 2020 by Buncy (USA)

Purchased this for my husband. He was able to hook it up with ease.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound, poor Bluetooth compatibility

PS-LX310BT 09 June 2020 by Hollidjm (United Kingdom)

Bought this about 2 weeks ago on Amazon based on good reviews. I also liked the look of it. Sounds great and it’s easy to use. Can only give it 2 stars as due to limited Bluetooth compatibility. It won’t pair with my Samsung sound-bar. It pairs with both my Bose speaker and an old Sony sound-bar I have. The Samsung pairs fine with my iPhone and iPad. Before I bought I read one where it wouldn’t connect to a “House of Marley, Bag of Riddim” speaker but thought, yeah but I’m trying to pair with Samsung, I’ll be fine. I’ve since seen another review that mentions pairing issues with Samsung specifically. It appears to be something to do with the Codec as per attached photo. I got round it by buying a £5 Bluetooth transmitter / receiver from China off eBay. Rather misleading not to make this limitation clearer in the specification.....

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

What speakers go with?

PS-LX310BT 08 June 2020 by Xone (USA)

I bought the Sony bookshelf 3 way drive speakers on the recommendation of Best Buy when I got my Sony Bluetooth vinyl. Problem is the connection is Audio in from the vinyl player and the speakers are regular. I bought an RCA adapter and that didn’t work either. Please help. There has to be a specific speaker for this player.

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Sleek and sounds great

PS-LX310BT 03 June 2020 by Jack (United Kingdom)

Bought this after discovering my dad’s records in the loft, very happy with the purchase as it plays them all very well

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

It's a neat player, but came with missing parts.

PSLX310BT 30 May 2020 by Jazz11 (USA)

I loved the player but it came without the cover latches and the 45 rpm disk.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great turntable

PS-LX310BT 23 May 2020 by Pdanson (United Kingdom)

I was recommended this by someone in the recording business and it is excellent. It suits me perfectly, good sound through speakers without an amplifier and also via Bluetooth which is easy to pairs. It looks good, is easy to use and is great value.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

PS-LX310BT 20 May 2020 by MusicLover25 (United Kingdom)

Great sound quality, good build. Easy set up.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Utterly fantastic

PS-LX310BT 13 May 2020 by Tim (United Kingdom)

Has brought all my old vinyl back to life - it’s a brilliant machine and those records sound better than ever!

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

ease of use, simple set up, great sound

PS-LX310BT 06 May 2020 by CraigBed (United Kingdom)

having purchased 4 weeks ago, and connected to multiple speakers, the ease of use is great, connection to bluetooth speakers easy, with great sound from all of them, only critisism is the power button is located at the back, i have mine on top of a unit so bit awkward to reach round the back, would be better located on the front or side.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Features

PSLX310BT 01 May 2020 by Hank4hawks (USA)

I bought this product recently andwas amazed at the features for the price. I have not down any downloading to my computer yet but the sound reproduction was pretty darn good. I also used the bluetooth option. Very easy to setup. I am very happy with this buy!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Really Enjoy it

PSLX310BT 29 April 2020 by Beer Lover (USA)

Great product. I put an album turntable and place my bluetooth speaker on the back deck and I'm back to listening to my old high school music albums.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Smooth looks & great sound.

PS-LX310BT 07 April 2020 by Dwg (United Kingdom)

I like the simplicity of the Sony record deck. I've linked it to a JBL 4 Bluetooth speaker and the sound is excellent.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to set up and use

PS-LX310BT 28 March 2020 by shane 58 (United Kingdom)

Ive got this paired with a Sony ampifier. The sound quality is great .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Mr

PS-LX310BT 23 March 2020 by Mark 69 (United Kingdom)

I love it same there not CD player with it u can have everything.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Loud hum

PSLX310BT 23 March 2020 by Roscoe11 (USA)

Turntable has loud hum when it is turned on, as if it is not grounded. No help from Sony. Would like to return, but I threw the box and packing away.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Nice turntable

PSLX310BT 15 March 2020 by Abigale (USA)

I did a lot of research and did not want to spend hundreds of dollars.. I also wanted to connect to speakers and not worry about sound. This fit the bill... one feature was an arm that lifts onto the record and returns when finished. It does this. It also had Bluetooth to add speakers which I did... Putting the turntable together was not difficult. The speakers were a little more difficult to make them work.. it’s all together and the sound is fine for my old 60’s records, (vinyls)... Glad I was able to connect and have it working and enjoying the music.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1