$395.00

(AUD inc. GST)
439

4.6 based on 439 customer reviews

342
62
13
4
18
Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great sound

PS-LX310BT 03 May 2019 by Sweep100 (United Kingdom)

I bought this recently to get back into vinyl and wanted to use it through blutooth speakers and soundbar. The sound was warm and was exactly what I was looking for. So far very pleased with the product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Sony BT turntable does not support AVRCP

PSLX310BT 06 December 2021 by Bob1000 (USA)

Volume on BOSE BT speakers cannot be controlled with Sony BT Turntable because the device does not support AVRCP. Sony needs to correct this issue with a Firmware update.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

439 Customer Reviews

0

Very easy to use, great player

PS-LX310BT 19 April 2024 by Rockjam (United Kingdom)

Bought this to complement my home surround system.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great to have a turntable with bluetooth

PS-LX310BT 16 April 2024 by sooty123 (United Kingdom)

so good to play vinyl on a great turntable also having bluetooth

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful vinyl player

PS-LX310BT 07 April 2024 by Island las (United Kingdom)

Apart from its good looks, it is very easy to use. I am very satisfied.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Just what I wanted

PS-LX310BT 06 April 2024 by Dolequ (United Kingdom)

Replaced earlier Sony turntable that has served me well. Good quality for the price

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Top notch product

PS-LX310BT 06 April 2024 by Jriple (United Kingdom)

Great product. Shipping sucked but that's because of DPD. I suggest using a different courier. Product is great, connected immediately to my blutooth speakers. No issues and very happy with thr product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant item love it!

PS-LX310BT 26 March 2024 by Rod29 (United Kingdom)

I got this not long ago it is perfect and looks beautiful with my hifi

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

PS-LX310BT 24 March 2024 by Scarred (United Kingdom)

Excellent product plays records very smoothly easy to use and understand would highly recommend one of these

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Bluetooth Feature!

PS-LX310BT 24 March 2024  (United Kingdom)

Bought this as a birthday present for my Dad, he loved it! Thank you

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great Sound

PS-LX310BT 20 March 2024 by jpmac (United Kingdom)

Bought turntable a few weeks ago. So pleased with it and great to hear my vinyls again. One downside is standby button on back of unit and sometimes difficult to locate immediately

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Simple

PS-LX310BT 17 March 2024 by Jon Mayes (United Kingdom)

This turntable is exactly what I wanted. Good sound, simple to operate and excellent Bluetooth. Yes there are better turntables sound wise but at the price the Sony is pretty unbeatable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Turntable- great product and amazing delivery

PS-LX310BT 16 March 2024 by Clevercolonel (United Kingdom)

I bought the PS-LX310BT turntable online from Sony. Great updates and amazingly quick delivery. Product immaculately packaged. Super easy to set up the turntable and connect Bluetooth. Very impressed with sound and ease of use. Around an excellent purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant deck

PS-LX310BT 13 March 2024 by Jambee (United Kingdom)

Set up is really easy and the performance is A1. Really good sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Plays too fast with too much wow and flutter.

PS-LX310BT 07 March 2024 by Crazyfox69 (United Kingdom)

I was hoping that this would be a good replacement for my old 90s turntable, but sadly, it plays too fast with too much wow and flutter. The wow can actually heard on long sustained notes, and it plays at about 34.2rpm, not what I was expecting from Sony. It's a shame, because the cartridge seems to be quite good. I have found that I am not listening to some of my favourite records because of the wow. You do get used to it playing fast, but I don't think that I should have to be getting used to problems on a brand new turntable.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Wow!

PSLX310BT 08 February 2024 by KCosty (USA)

I’m a Sony Fan! Have used their products for most of my life. This turntable is by far the worst product I’ve ever received from this amazing company. Cheap plastic. Oh and I could not get it to work. I’m actually shocked by this offering from Sony.

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Simple to use

PS-LX310BT 05 February 2024 by Runner (Australia)

I bought this as a present and with compatible speakers sounds amazing, It is easy to count together and simple to use.

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

Great to own first turntable with Sony

PS-LX310BT/CRU3 03 February 2024 by KelvinLim (Singapore)

I have started to use it with my bluetooth headset and it works well. Love the acoustic sound and the oldies way of enjoying the music.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Entry level Turntable

PS-LX310BT 30 January 2024 by crowdarkangel (United Kingdom)

Bought this turntable after a lot of research. Good for people getting back into vinyl, has Bluetooth built in so you can connect to your existing speakers or you can connect via cables to any speakers. sound quality is excellent. build quality doesn't feel cheap. have used every day since buying

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0

0

back to vinyl!!

PS-LX310BT 29 January 2024 by jeffr (Australia)

I'd long resisted going back to vinyl. As the joke goes, it's the expense AND the inconvenience. Sony's LX310 was simple to set up, connects seamlessly and wirelessly with our existing Sony 3-in-one. The vinyl collection has a new life!

Taken from Sony.com.au

0

0

0

Easy to set up and use

PS-LX310BT 28 January 2024 by Dee54 (United Kingdom)

I bought this about 5 months ago and it is simple to set up and using it is as easy as just pushing one button!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to connect to sound bar. Excellent sound qual

PS-LX310BT 26 January 2024 by Don147 (United Kingdom)

Delighted with the turntable. It looks good and the sound quality is excellent. 1 should have replaced my old Sony turntable sooner.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Loving it!

PS-LX310BT/CRU3 14 January 2024  (Malaysia)

I bought this for my birthday present. I lived in Malaysia, my shipping took 4 days in total to reach my home (shipping from Malaysia as well). So far I’m happy with the product. Perhaps customer service via online should be more attentive, please demolish auto chat. Thank you.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great system easy to connect to B&O speakers

PS-LX310BT 13 January 2024 by The doggy1 (United Kingdom)

I got the turntable on the 3rd of January 2024 . Exactly what I needed. Excellent service from Sony and the carrier company came next day

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Xmas gift

PS-LX310BT 11 January 2024 by Kp73 (United Kingdom)

Was given this item as a Christmas present and was initially very pleased but after using it about 5/6 times I am now unable to use it. The stylus has stopped working. I’ve tried different vinyl, cleaned the vinyl & the stylus.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Back into my vinyls after buying this Turntable.

PS-LX310BT 10 January 2024 by Colin (United Kingdom)

Read loads of reviews and watched a few YouTube videos, and decided on buying the Sony PSLX310BT, Very easy to set up and pair with Bluetooth speakers, the sound is amazing, I would definitely recommend this turntable for the price.

Taken from argos.co.uk

0

0