Article ID : S500021182 / Last Modified : 11/04/2018

Why am I unable to save the settings of the screen made on PictureGear Ver.4.0/ PictureGear Ver.4.1. ?

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

When I changed the size of the screen to 50% on the "List" window and closed PictureGear, the size of the screen is restored to 100% (default value) when I start PictureGear the next time.

After displaying the "Function toolbar" and the "Movie toolbar" on the screen and moving them to display the bars in line, I exited PictureGear. However, when I opened PictureGear the next time, the toolbars are restored in their original position i.e. the buttons lie vertically in 3 tiers. Why?

It is the specification of the product.